Posting your rating...
Presidente Marti Anejo rum

Presidente Marti Anejo

Dominican Republic | Aged

6.0/10
10 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
4
3

Rate Presidente Marti Anejo

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

10 Presidente Marti Anejo ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by andreas11 from Slovakia with 13 ratings

Prebijajuca silna aroma pelendreku plus jeho silna horkost sposobuje, ze tento rum mi skor chuti ako medicina. Dakujem, neprosim.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by maams from Czech Republic with 11 ratings

Decent rum to drink after a long busy day. Not great, better than average.

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Walkee from Czech Republic with 13 ratings

Decent rum choice. ... just decent though. Not bad, definitely not. However it does not surprise with anything special.

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by MARTIN from Martinique with 68 ratings

rhum épais, couleur assez sombre, très rond en bouche, goût de caramel très prononcé (trop?).
Je ne raffole pas mais il se boit tranquillement en apéritif.

Small 0ba1f782 a36e 48ea 98c9 7e562942bb41

Posted 12 months ago by filipec from Czech Republic with 142 ratings

taste - 7.5/10
sweetness - 9/10
price/value rating - 6.5/10

Small img 20201129 151150

Posted 1 year ago by Pacorro from Spain with 59 ratings

Esperaba algo peor pero me ha agradado mucho.......estoy impaciente por probar los presidentes que me faltan, buen final para una buena comida, desde luego nunca le echaría nada y no se yo sí voy a dejar mucho.....por cierto el sabor no deja ningún regusto demasiado fuerte como el Appleton y otros, a mi me ha encantado y por 14'95€ no se puede pedir más, igual calificar con décimas, le daría algo más.

Small img 20190805 wa0000

Posted 1 year ago by Rinushorn from France with 92 ratings

Rhum assez épais mais de bonne texture. Très caramélisé pour cette assemblage de rhums de minimum 5 ans. Pour une consommation sans chichi !

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Diogenes the Rumantic from France with 37 ratings

Un rhum qui sans être mauvais ne présente ni complexité, ni goût qui sorte du lot...

Small e209bc5e 5a5b 4380 87d3 5431d22d229d

Posted over 2 years ago by MaartenVL from Belgium with 30 ratings

Found this bottle in a store in France. Bottle looks nice but the rum is nothing special. The rum is missing complexity. I dont recomend buying it.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2746 ratings

Tried the Presidente Marti Anejo, and it is not a bad rum at all, but miles away from the much more matured 19y and 23y versions. The Anejo has a very similar dark bottle, semi dark color, a tad strong on the nose and you can pick out the nice aged rum flavors, but unfortunately the Anejo is way too young to earn anything higher than a 6.