Posting your rating...
A. H. Riise Non Plus Ultra Black edition rum

A. H. Riise Non Plus Ultra Black edition

Denmark | Aged

8.8/10
47 ratings
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
1
5
6
10
23

Rate A. H. Riise Non Plus Ultra Black edition

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

47 A. H. Riise Non Plus Ultra Black edition ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by DavidFiggé from Denmark with 14 ratings

Meget mørk farve og fantastisk smag af vanilje og karamel med en krydret finish.
Til den søde side

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Jesper Mazanti from Denmark with 128 ratings

:-)
Ok, bottle, but rather like to see inside, yes I know, no light inside.
Ok, smell.
Satisfied taste.
To sweat aftertaste.
Tasted in Billund AP, DK.
;-)

Ffffff

Posted 7 days ago by Oliver from Germany with 13 ratings

It's very intense, too intense for my taste. Very sweet, even somewhat sticky. Feels more like a liqueur than a rum. Interesting of you want something special, but definitely nothing for every day.

Ffffff

Posted 19 days ago by Clausson from Denmark with 20 ratings

En god sprit skal brande i brystet og ikke i munden. Den her fylder munden med frisk frugtet smag og efter lader en med varme i brystet. Top klasse rom.

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by Morten Graenge from Denmark with 39 ratings

Rigtig god smag i denne rom, jeg finder den dog alt for sød.

Small 20210120 164232

Posted 1 month ago by KissAljas from Hungary with 43 ratings

A párlat már a színével megvesz. Sűrűn folyik mint a méz. Az illata hihetetlen komplex. Az íze elképesztő! Csokoládés, gyümölcsös hosszú lecsengésű tökéletes harmóniában.Kötelező darab minden rum kedvelőnek.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Rsvec from Austria with 80 ratings

Jawohl Tirol! OK so this was what I was locking for so long.

Small 20150131 222157

Posted 3 months ago by finnjf from Denmark with 27 ratings

You cant get some much metter than A. H. Riise !!!!

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Limike from Czech Republic with 23 ratings

Vůně - citrusové tóny,karamel,čokoláda. Chuť komplexní sladká,ale ne přehnaně. Opět ovocné tóny, zelené jabklo, čaj,čokoláda. Alkohol není vůbec znát. Daleko nejlepší rum z celé řady non plus ultra.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Ron105 from Netherlands with 15 ratings

much sweeter than expected it is a good rum if you like sweet i expected a bit more for the money but is definitely a good rum for me
update: the more I drink it the better it gets this is a real quality rum

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Peter841 from Slovakia with 9 ratings

Vety intense and fruity but for ne toho much. Also its sad that new version is not a rum but a spirit with matured rums.