Posting your rating...
Rum-Bar Cream rum

Rum-Bar Cream

Jamaica | Flavored

6.8/10
8 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
3
2

Rate Rum-Bar Cream

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

8 Rum-Bar Cream ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2746 ratings

Thank You so much Vinoble team in Skanderborg for giving me a full tour of the facilities and spending well over an hour with me on a million different rum questions. This visit lead to the discovery of the best Cream Rum in the world. Rum Bar Rum Cream from Worthy Park Estates is spectacular. It beats Bailey's left and right!

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Mr.B from United Kingdom with 70 ratings

Great alternative to the likes of Baileys. A blend of real cream with white overproof Rum resulting in 15%abv in the bottle. Not too sweet for me with the rum still shining through and giving it a little kick. Well worth it.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Thomas Breuning from Denmark with 205 ratings

This is a cream liquor and is real good. I like Bailey but I Think this is better. Only a 7 because it is not a Real rum

Small a20a0240 12be 498f 8322 f99347d20740

Posted 4 months ago by Fozzie500 from United Kingdom with 22 ratings

Lovely stuff, as a fan of Baileys, this is a no brainer for me, and did i like it? Yes of course its very much in the Baileys mold i e cream with a spirit added. Baileys has Irish whiskey this has Rum as a spirit base, where as Baileys can sometimes have a 'chemical' aftertaste this stuff just has a lovely warming natural taste. a new Christmas favorite for me.

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Michal Micko from Czech Republic with 439 ratings

Much better alternative to Bialeys. Here you can feel the rum and caramel instead of only sugar.

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Kieron wood (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 484 ratings

This is a good rum cream just not as powerful as the wray and nephew so sadly not as high

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Morthrag from Switzerland with 93 ratings

Feine cremige Süsse ohne es aber zu übertreiben. In der Nase noch eher fruchtig im Mund dann ein schokoladiger Schmelz mit würziger Rum- und Caramellnote.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Vlado from Slovakia with 51 ratings

Smotanový likér na báze rumu neuveriteľne pripomínajúci Baileys, ktorý pozná asi každý. Skúsil som si do jedného pohára naliať Baileys a do druhého Worthy Park Rum-Bar Cream, ale rozdiel vo farbe, konzistencii a chuti som nenašiel. Jediným rozdielom je obsah alkoholu, Baileys má 17% a Worthy Park 15%. Dobre sa to pije ako dezert s pár kockami ľadu.