Posting your rating...
Serum Elixir rum

Serum Elixir

Panama | Gold

6.5/10(26 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
3
5
8
2
3
2

Rate Serum Elixir

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

26 Serum Elixir ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Joe from Czech Republic with 5 ratings

Taste is full of fruit, with nice vanilla taste, smell is also full of fruit, very good! It is one of my favorite rums.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by matus8683 from Slovakia with 9 ratings

Skusil som, ako prvy rum vôbec. Sladký, jemný a hlavne plný chutí ako vanilka, škorica, mandle, alebo vyšne. Pokracujem v hladani mojho najoblubenejsieho rumu. Na zdravie!

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Daniel from Czech Republic with 121 ratings

Nice cheaper ron but sympathic smell and taste of sweet sour, mood of carribean. Nice to drink anytime.

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by Clizzy111 from Czech Republic with 10 ratings

One of my favoured elixirs at all. Rich smell, nice and pleasant taste. Lighly spiced, not over sweet. Its popular among all my friends. Higly recommended

Small img 20201205 120928

Posted 3 months ago by ikulienka from Slovakia with 3 ratings

mierne sladká chuť s príjemným doznením v hrdle. Rum nepali v hrdle ale je príjemné hrejivy. farba je zlatisto svetlá. farbou to pripomína biele víno.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Restept from Slovakia with 7 ratings

Rum svetlej farby, velmi sladky. Preferujem skor menej sladke rumy. Ale tento aspon nie je taky sladky ako Legendario. V rume prevlada ovocna chut kvostkoveho ovocia. Po chvili pocit medu a jemneho korenia.

Small img 1323

Posted 8 months ago by Simson from Czech Republic with 47 ratings

I used to buy it mainly for women when they come to visit us. It is not rum, but an elixir (35%).

Bottle: Nothing special - such an ordinary cheap shape (1.5 liters).
Cap: Rubber stopper. This surprised me a little. I was rather expecting a screw cap.
Aroma: On the first breath you can smell mainly almonds, cinnamon and a little alcohol. It's such a Christmas scent.
Color: I was surprised at how bright it is. Such a very light yellow color.
Taste: Not bad, but it reminds me more of Amareto or herbal liqueur than rum. Even in the taste you can smell almonds and a hint of cinnamon. You can get used to it during longer sipping, but I liked Legendario 7 or Santos Dumont Elixir a little more. It's not bad and I believe that ladies in particular will enjoy it.

Final rating: 6 points from 10.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Luke from Czech Republic with 103 ratings

Oproti Legendario Elixir je Serum malinečko méně sladší a přitom je to pořád Elixírek. 7b dávám jen proto, že Legendariu jsem dal 6 bodů a mezi elixíry by měl dostat o bod více. Jo a majího i v 1,5l verzi :-)

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Nono from France with 2 ratings

Bonne bouteille, passe très bien, rhum assez fin très appréciable

Small img 20201113 120852365

Posted over 1 year ago by DebiQue from Slovakia with 46 ratings

This is Rum Liquor not a real rum. I like the taste and you never make a mistake to use it as a welcome drink for women :)

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Petr V. from Czech Republic with 15 ratings

Not really strong and not too sweeat, liquer as it should be. You can taste almond in it.