Posting your rating...
Pampero Anjeo Especial rum

Pampero Anjeo Especial

Venezuela | n/a

4.8/10 (30 ratings)
Flawed with a glimmer of hope

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
1
7
11
5
2
1

Rate Pampero Anjeo Especial

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


30 Pampero Anjeo Especial ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted about 1 year ago by panki from Czech Republic with 12 ratings

Tfujtabl!
Tohle je zatím nejhorší rum co jsem pil. Samozřejmě do toho nepočítám tu bramborou chemickou hrůzu (zkráceně tuzemák). Už jen to balení uzavřené obyčejnou zátkou napovídá, že nepůjde o nic dobrého, ale takovou šlichtu jsem tedy nečekal.

Ffffff

Posted about 1 month ago by roberto.azores from Portugal with 47 ratings

Only for mix, but not bad to make a good drink.
Smooth for the price it is.
Cheap!!

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Martin from Slovakia with 22 ratings

Purchased for 13 eur, good drink for this money, l personally was pleasantly surprised by the taste

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by MartinPrum from Czech Republic with 17 ratings

..but not for pleasant evening for sipping. No interesting smell, no distinctive taste, I will choose another bottle from the bar next time :-)

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by SampeiFanClub from Italy with 3 ratings

Caramel smell and flavour with a persistent woody aroma. The smell is also not too alcoholic, it is really well balanced and really surprising despite the price.

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by Napoon from Germany with 15 ratings

Im Italien-Urlaub waren die Pamperos immer günstig zu haben, den Grund-Geschmack finde ich ganz nett.

Der Anjeo Especial ist relativ dünn im Geschmack. Für Einsteiger ganz ok, PLV passt soweit. Zuckerzusatz nicht messbar.

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Jirka23689 (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 30 ratings

But could be better... Sweet but not too smooth...

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by AndReginald from Italy with 45 ratings

Just avoid, drink neat coke or just water, it's pointless if you're older than 18

Ffffff

Posted at Restaurante El Velero 8 months ago by Pacorro from Spain with 45 ratings

Cómo todos los rones de Venezuela tiene ese toque afrutado y meloso que tanto me gusta y para los 7'50€ que me costó me parece bastante bueno para tomarlo solo con hielo ocombinado

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by DebiQue from Slovakia with 33 ratings

But could be better... Sweet but not too smooth...

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by chasles22 (PREMIUM) from United States with 46 ratings

strong alcohol taste. kind of minimal rum. can drink neat or on ice, probably better in a mixed drink. better than the wells or whatever but not by much.