Posting your rating...
Pampero Anjeo Especial rum

Pampero Anjeo Especial

Venezuela | n/a

4.9/10(41 ratings)
Flawed with a glimmer of hope

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
2
10
13
9
3
1

Rate Pampero Anjeo Especial

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

41 Pampero Anjeo Especial ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by JAMBOABOMBA from Italy with 9 ratings

Normal rum
Not so good, not so bad.
At the nose is almost good, with a hint of sweet and alchol.
At the palate, i don' t felle anything in particular.. is watery and alcholic, so i recomend to drink it with ice, cola or mixed.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Martin Kennedy from Australia with 213 ratings

Cheap enough but not a re buy in my books. A ton of caramel colouring , thin taste with a bit of a burn. Good with cola though which saves it as a rum.
Big step down from the A.R.E in the suede bag !

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Chet from United States with 193 ratings

Well at 13$ a bottle I like this stuff. Great rum and coke and nice to drink as a refresher. This is not an expensive bottle of rum but for the price I am on it.. needs a cork on top...

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Ondřej Výška from Czech Republic with 40 ratings

Prijemna vune, nic extra, trocha vanilky. Chut je ostrejsi, na konci trosku horka, ale po par douskach se sni jazyk dobre srovna. Podle me lehký nadprůměr.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Michael King from Czech Republic with 50 ratings

Jak už bylo řečeno, dobré pro návštěvy nebo když už je člověku jedno co pije.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Tom from Czech Republic with 38 ratings

Ostřejší, není vyzrálý, ale už jeden z opravdových rumů, dobarvovaný karamelem, ale jek jsem uvedl v nadpise pro neznaleckou návštěvu dobrý rum.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Petr Muzika from Czech Republic with 11 ratings

Prijemna sladka vune, nic drastickeho, trocha vanilky. Chut je ostrejsi, na konci trosku horka, ale po par douskach se sni jazyk dobre srovna. Podle me ani neurazi, ale ani uplne nenadchne. Proste 5 z 10b.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Martijn from Belgium with 3 ratings

It's a nice, sweeter rum to use in a mix.
I personally like it with coca cola.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2697 ratings

Pampero Especial is a decent base for your Coke based mixed drinks, but the alcohol taste and smell are too strong and immature for this rum to be a neat sipper.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Arno from France with 14 ratings

C'est du rhum pas cher et il faut son prix.... pas plus.