Posting your rating...
Pampero Anjeo Especial rum

Pampero Anjeo Especial

Venezuela | n/a

4.9/10(41 ratings)
Flawed with a glimmer of hope

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
2
10
13
9
3
1

Rate Pampero Anjeo Especial

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

41 Pampero Anjeo Especial ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Petr Muzika from Czech Republic with 11 ratings

Prijemna sladka vune, nic drastickeho, trocha vanilky. Chut je ostrejsi, na konci trosku horka, ale po par douskach se sni jazyk dobre srovna. Podle me ani neurazi, ale ani uplne nenadchne. Proste 5 z 10b.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by chasles22 (PREMIUM) from United States with 50 ratings

strong alcohol taste. kind of minimal rum. can drink neat or on ice, probably better in a mixed drink. better than the wells or whatever but not by much.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Jijanek from Czech Republic with 10 ratings

Dostal jsem to jako dárek. Vůně zvláštní jako by tam dali Tuzemák. Když necháte chvíli ustát, tak se rozvine. Nicméně pak je to překvapivě špatné. Když usrknete, rozvine se vám v puse prazvláštní chuť, která je drsná, nedobrá, hořká a pálivá. Krom toho na patře zůstane nepříjemná pachuť jako by jste zrovna odešli z čerstvě vysavované místnosti. Nedobré a nedoporučuji

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by The_Earl from United Kingdom with 8 ratings

Not the nicest best...mixes well with coke and lime

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Vancheco from Portugal with 2 ratings

The color is ok, it could be a little more intense, the flavours are really grey..its a nice rum the start if your not into it. its also ok to mixing

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Pacorro from Spain with 27 ratings

Vale para todo solo o con hielos y para mezclar, está a buen precio menos de 10€ y me repito, no falta nunca, cuando tienes visita es un forma de que no se agoten mis preferidos.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by panki from Czech Republic with 12 ratings

Tfujtabl!
Tohle je zatím nejhorší rum co jsem pil. Samozřejmě do toho nepočítám tu bramborou chemickou hrůzu (zkráceně tuzemák). Už jen to balení uzavřené obyčejnou zátkou napovídá, že nepůjde o nic dobrého, ale takovou šlichtu jsem tedy nečekal.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by ralfvdeerden from Netherlands with 1 rating

It is a “simple” rum that doesn’t taste really soft or warm. Since I only drink my rum pure, it’s not the best to get for me. Not one of my favorites.

Small img 20200129 204435

Posted almost 2 years ago by Didrik from Norway with 30 ratings

Not bad not good, just ok. Works in simple drinks like rum and coke.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Lux4lux from Italy with 6 ratings

Mah, costa poco vale poco. Lo uso in cucina per i dolci o per alcune marmellate. Non vale la pena berlo.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Pascal from Canada with 191 ratings

Ce rhum a des notes de boisé et de caramel. Au gout particulier (crémeux) qui lui est unique comme j 'aime. On goûte le boisé, caramélisée et miellé. Vraiment je le conseil.