Posting your rating...
Pampero Anjeo Especial rum

Pampero Anjeo Especial

Venezuela | n/a

4.9/10(41 ratings)
Flawed with a glimmer of hope

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
2
10
13
9
3
1

Rate Pampero Anjeo Especial

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

41 Pampero Anjeo Especial ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Petr Muzika from Czech Republic with 11 ratings

Prijemna sladka vune, nic drastickeho, trocha vanilky. Chut je ostrejsi, na konci trosku horka, ale po par douskach se sni jazyk dobre srovna. Podle me ani neurazi, ale ani uplne nenadchne. Proste 5 z 10b.

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Hefron from Czech Republic with 73 ratings

Voní příjemně po vanilce a rozinkách. Je
to trošku ostřejší varianta Anniversaria, ale po několika napitích se ostrost ztratí a konečně začnete rozeznávat další tóny hřebíčku a perníkového koření se špetkou dubu a karamelu.
Za rozumnou cenu výborný rum.

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by roberto.azores from Portugal with 48 ratings

Only for mix, but not bad to make a good drink.
Smooth for the price it is.
Cheap!!

Small img 20210110 133330 01

Posted 8 months ago by Martin from Slovakia with 22 ratings

Purchased for 13 eur, good drink for this money, l personally was pleasantly surprised by the taste

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by MartinPrum from Czech Republic with 25 ratings

..but not for pleasant evening for sipping. No interesting smell, no distinctive taste, I will choose another bottle from the bar next time :-)

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by SampeiFanClub from Italy with 3 ratings

Caramel smell and flavour with a persistent woody aroma. The smell is also not too alcoholic, it is really well balanced and really surprising despite the price.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Napoon from Germany with 15 ratings

Im Italien-Urlaub waren die Pamperos immer günstig zu haben, den Grund-Geschmack finde ich ganz nett.

Der Anjeo Especial ist relativ dünn im Geschmack. Für Einsteiger ganz ok, PLV passt soweit. Zuckerzusatz nicht messbar.

Small v%c3%bdst%c5%99i%c5%beeks

Posted 1 year ago by Jirka23689 (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 123 ratings

But could be better... Sweet but not too smooth...

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by AndReginald from Italy with 48 ratings

Just avoid, drink neat coke or just water, it's pointless if you're older than 18

Small img 20201129 151150

Posted at Restaurante El Velero 1 year ago by Pacorro from Spain with 57 ratings

Cómo todos los rones de Venezuela tiene ese toque afrutado y meloso que tanto me gusta y para los 7'50€ que me costó me parece bastante bueno para tomarlo solo con hielo ocombinado

Small img 20201113 120852365

Posted 1 year ago by DebiQue from Slovakia with 46 ratings

But could be better... Sweet but not too smooth...