Posting your rating...
Matusalem Platino rum

Matusalem Platino

Dominican Republic | Light

6.2/10
34 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
3
6
5
12
2
4

Rate Matusalem Platino

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

34 Matusalem Platino ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Dante De Rubin from Mexico with 42 ratings

Its a good product for the Cubas Libres, it has an excellet price and you can find it everywere!

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Klaus from Germany with 61 ratings

Relativ weich, eher trocken mit etwas fruchtiger Note und etwas Bitterschokolade.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Ronald Broers from Netherlands with 17 ratings

My preference for mixing with coke. Higher quality rum than common the Havana club or Bacardi options...

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Rodrigo from Mexico with 115 ratings

No lo recomiendo ni para hacer coctelería, no tiene las escencias basicas de un ron.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by DrNovelo from Mexico with 27 ratings

Ron que siempre hay que tener en el bar, excelente para convinar con lo que sea, sabor definido y fuerte, resistente a lo que se le convine.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Tomy from Romania with 423 ratings

nu inteleg de ce are nota asa mare. este o bautura fara personalitate. prea spirtoasa. n-am simtit nici o aroma mai deosebita.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Ryan from United States with 33 ratings

Not to much of a fan. has to be mixed with something to enjoy it at all. I think that there are much better options for the price range. Was looking forward to it and was disappointed.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Brion from United States with 26 ratings

Good for mixing drinks, but I can get Don Q for less $.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by netswitch from Belgium with 12 ratings

This is an amazing rhum. The best for me to taste it is in a ti punch with lime, sugar cane and ice. It gives a very good and typical taste.

This is also an ideal rhum for mojitos if you want to some change.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Margus Mägi from Estonia with 78 ratings

Good cocktail rum but still I would choose Havana Club 3.