Posting your rating...
Lemon Hart Blackpool Spiced rum

Lemon Hart Blackpool Spiced

Guyana | Spiced

7.3/10
31 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
4
7
14
2
2

Rate Lemon Hart Blackpool Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

31 Lemon Hart Blackpool Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by gbiggar from Canada with 1 rating

Very distinct flavour that is subtle yet very full bodied. Very enjoyable on a hot day, in my case at the marina.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Loud from Canada with 23 ratings

This is my go-to weeknight rum, or 2nd drink rum. It is really smooth and complex but doesn’t break the bank.

I frequently find myself comparing some of the more expensive runs to this and in my opinion, many come up short.

I love turning friends into this little hidden gem. Everyone I’ve shared it with so far has loved it.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by nofa93 from Canada with 7 ratings

Incredible smell of toffee and superior to The Kraken in my opnion.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Olivier27 from Canada with 18 ratings

It reminds me the El Dorado 12 years which I gave an 8/10, but with a way too much present cheap vanilla flavour that completely ruins the taste for me. You must love vanilla to enjoy it. Much creamy than spicy. Really smooth though, not burning. It’s the only positive aspect of this rum.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Mike Pooch from United States with 38 ratings

Lemon Hart automatically gets a 10 for every one of their rums, they are all different and have different uses. This is no exception, it is amazing on the rocks, or try it in a rum punch with lime , a bit of honey syrup and Elemakule Tiki bitters, or in a Cuba Libre. Demerara rums are the best in my opinion and this is another great one.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Chet from United States with 193 ratings

Excellent rum, overall very tasty, good neat or as a mixer if you are looking for a high end cocktail. Very complex, crisp and tastes like rum. No hiding what it is, lots of potent ABV that is there but not overpowering. Nice mouth and finish with a prolonged amount of time to enjoy it after you send it to mingle with the other contents in your gut.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Frank Zheimer from Canada with 4 ratings

Nez; miel, tabac, vanille, cannelle et même de barbe-à-papa. Bouche; épicé et très semblable au nez avec finale douce sucrée. Rien de sophistiqué mais un rhum très dangereux tant il est facile à boire. Sans modération... il vous enverra au tapis... prenez garde!

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Adam from Canada with 22 ratings

Very good demerara spiced rum. Vanilla comes through with that typical demerara flavour.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2732 ratings

Had a rum tasting on a sunny afternoon, because why not. Lemon Hart Blackpool Spiced Rum bottle and label design looks dull. Deep brown color from artificial flavorings. Super strong glue and plenty of alcohol to the nose and palate. Nasty burn at the end, so better skip this one altogether.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Alexandre Rousselle from Canada with 29 ratings

Rhum foncé, très épicé, goût de cannelle prononcé. Comparable au Black spice captain Morgan mais en mieux.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Scotty from Canada with 3 ratings

My little sister put me onto this. Very nice full flavor spiced for a dark rum.