Posting your rating...
Arehucas Dorado Oro rum

Arehucas Dorado Oro

Spain | Gold

5.0/10 (21 ratings)
Flawed with a glimmer of hope

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
3
2
5
5
4

Rate Arehucas Dorado Oro

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


21 Arehucas Dorado Oro ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Alejandro F. from Germany with 31 ratings

De lo peor que he probado... ni siquiera merece llamarse ron. Sabe y huele a alcohol y nada mas, no se lo recomendaria a nadie.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Marco Forlani from Italy with 26 ratings

Honest molasses rum comparable to other commercial products such as Havana Club or Varadero. It’s perfect for rum and cola or other mixers. Tasted plain it’s quite average, not many flavours apperars (a tiny note of vanilla and fruit) but it’s in my opinion a bit smoother than its competitors mentioned before.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by RubenD from Spain with 7 ratings

Un ron muy poco aromático pero correcto, funciona bien con Coca-Cola

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Jan Baštinec from Czech Republic with 89 ratings

Fresh and juicy rum with touch of tropical fruit, bananas and pineapples.

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Wilfred J Rum from Spain with 10 ratings

Un Ron para mezclar. Siempre me trae recuerdos de mi juventud (también me ha hecho olvidar mucho de esas noches jajaja) ideal para preparar el clásico Cuba libre. Elaboración tradicional canaria, destilado directamente del guarapo, al estilo agrícola. A disfrutar. Un

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Jiri from Czech Republic with 30 ratings

Nice amber color, nearly no aroma, slightly sweet with alcohol taste. Definitely better after couple of minutes in glass. But generally suitable rum for drinks, not for sipping.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by shaacul from Czech Republic with 79 ratings

Na Arehutas je nejzajímavější to, že Evropan může vcelku bez problémů zaletět na místo kde tento rum vzniká, na Grand Canarii. Prohlídka palírny v Arucas je opravdový zážitek jak pro oči, tak pro chuť a hlavně pro čich. Kdybych v Arucas nebyl dám asi o 1-2 lahvičky méně.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Joakim Cederlöf from Sweden with 35 ratings

En perfekt rom & cola rom.
Ingen riktigt höjdare men helt klart så ska den inte underskattas.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Taster from Switzerland with 113 ratings

Nose: a bit fruity and sweet but also a smell of alcohol. Rather shy.

Palate: thin, (diluted?) alcoholic, no volume, no body, not much taste.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Silvio from Italy with 8 ratings

Decisamente migliore di molti Bacardi e Havana più polari, rum senza pretese ma che riesce a farsi apprezzare

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Alejandro from Spain with 22 ratings

Light colour, correct taste and very good price. Good to mix with cola