Posting your rating...
Legendario Ron Anejo rum

Legendario Ron Anejo

Cuba | Aged

6.3/10
75 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
4
7
20
25
9
5
1

Rate Legendario Ron Anejo

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

75 Legendario Ron Anejo ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Jake Mlezina from Czech Republic with 16 ratings

not exactly sipping rum, but yeah, small shot wouldnt hurt. its definitely smoother and colorful in taste than white legendario (also older), but its stil anejo. Therefore more eligible for coctails. On the other side, same price range gives spiced Kraken or Diplomatico (anejo even 25% cheaper, or exclusiva). Id recommend it, taste is bit different than other aged, also more alcoholic given the "aged" title, still you can remember it.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Dave from Czech Republic with 18 ratings

Suchý rum, slušná chuť, nečekejte od něho zázraky. Pokud ho kupujete do 400,- Kč, tak je to OK.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Tasadar from Czech Republic with 35 ratings

It can be worst but this is not for me at all. Elixir version is much more drinkable.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Rodrigo from Mexico with 115 ratings

Me gusta mucho este ron dulce y añejo, yo lo prefiero tomar convidado con Coca-Cola, sin embargo sabe bien con soda y un poco de limón

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by alain from Canada with 7 ratings

a prendre un soir de palais sucré.... très doux...avec un peu de glace pour couper le sucre.... très très bon.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Michel from Belgium with 79 ratings

Je ne connaissais pas du tout ce ron. C'est un ami italien qui me l'a fait découvrir des un bar et j'ai vraiment adoré. Son nez est assez chouette et donne tout de suite le ton de ce rhum doux. En bouche c'est vraiment un plaisir. Il est très bon. Les amateurs de rhum doux vont adorer. Bonne dégustation!

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Mihai from Romania with 213 ratings

Mult prea dulce pentru un rom. Este lichior de rom.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by koon from Germany with 13 ratings

Von wir gönnen uns mal was bishin zu mal nem Schluck. Vanille und Kräftig. Und eine gute Geschichte dahinter denn es ist ein original Melasse Rum. (V1.0.)

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Sefikhugo from Czech Republic with 39 ratings

Chutná velmi podobně jako Elixír který zbožňuji. Pochopitelně není tak sladký ale opravdu potěší !

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by David from Spain with 17 ratings

Cuban rums taste differently from any other, and this rum explains it very good. Sweeter but smoky at the same time. It's like a rum and a cigar at the same time.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Pat Bou from Canada with 94 ratings

Rhum ordinaire pas grand chose a dire la dessus....