Posting your rating...
Legendario Ron Anejo rum

Legendario Ron Anejo

Cuba | Aged

6.3/10
75 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
4
7
20
25
9
5
1

Rate Legendario Ron Anejo

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

75 Legendario Ron Anejo ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Jake Mlezina from Czech Republic with 16 ratings

not exactly sipping rum, but yeah, small shot wouldnt hurt. its definitely smoother and colorful in taste than white legendario (also older), but its stil anejo. Therefore more eligible for coctails. On the other side, same price range gives spiced Kraken or Diplomatico (anejo even 25% cheaper, or exclusiva). Id recommend it, taste is bit different than other aged, also more alcoholic given the "aged" title, still you can remember it.

Small bildschirmfoto 2021 01 13 um 18.07.56

Posted over 4 years ago by Elgrande from Cuba with 67 ratings

Sweet spicy caramel and vanilla.
Although it is ok to be consumed on the rocks I prefer it to sweeten cocktails.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Pavel Cech from Czech Republic with 48 ratings

Younger rum average single, good for mixing or on the ice rocks.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Umberto from Italy with 16 ratings

Dopo aver visitato la casa di produzione all'havana devo dire che il prodotto non è eccezionale! Ottimo per i cocktail sicuramente lo preferisco al classico Havana club

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Filip from Czech Republic with 18 ratings

I like this one sharp not sweet but decent. I prefer Santiago but still much better then Havana brand in the same price.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Melda from Czech Republic with 60 ratings

Zatím nejlepší rum, který jsem pil. Nedivím se, že byl několikrát zvolen nejlepším Kubánským rumem. Jeden z mých favoritů, ač jsem to nečekal.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Martin from Slovakia with 41 ratings

------------------------------------------------------

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by DiNiko from Greece with 41 ratings

Gave me quite a neutral feeling. Didn't really have great expectations before testing it, neither wanted to miss the chance when occurred to me. Can't say I was disappointed at all but on the other hand not even close to getting excited somehow...
It's discreet sweetness combined with some light caramel and vanilla flavour in the background is definitely considered a plus, though on the other hand it somehow manages to demonstrate an overall moderately dry character. Probably the addition of Muscatel wine used is to blame.
Anyway, it's the kind of rum one can easily recommend to anyone but in the end of the day it takes something more than that to stick with...

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Rene Rum from Switzerland with 426 ratings

Super Rum für Sommerdrinks.
Angenehm weicher Körper.

Super rum for summer drinks.
Pleasant soft body.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Eva from China with 1 rating

价格好像比哈瓦那俱乐部的贵一点,不是很知名但是我挺喜欢的,入口比较烈,很特别,值得一试。这是古巴朋友送给我的,说是在当地比较好的品牌。用这个朗姆酒做的自由古巴非常棒,可乐甜味中和了口感,非常好,就是不太好购买

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Patrick from Canada with 30 ratings

Didn't like it tried it on my last trip to Cuba bartender highly recommended.