Posting your rating...
La Mauny Blanc rum

La Mauny Blanc

Martinique | Agricole

6.0/10(31 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
2
2
11
6
5
2

Rate La Mauny Blanc

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

31 La Mauny Blanc ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 8 years ago by Olivier from France with 2 ratings

the most fruity of the category, best for daiquiries and of course, ti punch!

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Ronald Broers from Netherlands with 17 ratings

Even mixing can't hide the cheap liqour flavour. I'm not experienced in "Rhum Agricole". Maybe its just not for me...

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Nicoakr from France with 100 ratings

Classic flavours from Martinique. A classic fruity scent that comes with its lot of agressivity. Powerful in mouth. Compare well to Dillon. Perfect to infuse.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Knaky from France with 45 ratings

Pour que je les mette dans ce breuvage ! Parfait rhum agricole pour faire macérer des fruits et des épices.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Jim from United States with 20 ratings

Very hard to mask the foul flavor. I couldn't find anything I liked to drink that had this rum in it. For rum emergencies only.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by stefbond from France with 7 ratings

Bon rhum pour cocktail classique, planteur, pina colada ...

Small img 20201228 184456

Posted 2 months ago by Anthossandro from France with 19 ratings

Rhum blanc doux en bouche pour la réalisation de cocktail ou d'arrangé.

Small 310ba019 0ca0 4200 8756 cbdeaeddc8f5

Posted 5 months ago by Jimmy Cliff (PREMIUM) from United States with 244 ratings

This is my West Indies staple for Ti punch or Ruhm punch, island style. Great memories will never forget the bottle.

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by ElPato from Norway with 27 ratings

A whiff of cellar on the nose, but cottonsedge and sugarcane comes through.
On the palate a bit rubber and hay, figs, banana peel minus the bitterness, sugarcane and vague hints of dried fruit, short finish. Pleasant enough to drink straight, although I would use it in drinks. Nice beginner’s agricole. The rating absolutely takes price into consideration, on an absolute scale I’d say a 5.

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by dbroussard27 from United States with 17 ratings

As other reviewers have remarked, this is certainly a classic fruit taste from Martinique. The terroir isn't massively present but it's still one of my favorites for a Ti'Punch. I find it comparable to some HSE batches.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by daveyjones from Australia with 21 ratings

I’m an Agricole fan and this one (63%) is a solid choice. Full of fruit salad macerated in Benzine, new converse all-stars, erasers and electrical storms.

You can sip it, but....
Mixed with syrup and lime.
Always sublime.