Posting your rating...
Havana Club Selección de Maestros rum

Havana Club Selección de Maestros

Cuba | Aged

7.4/10
357 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
4
2
14
51
93
122
58
13

Rate Havana Club Selección de Maestros

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

357 Havana Club Selección de Maestros ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by JAStark from United States with 11 ratings

First time with a Cuban. Very Smooth. Rocks and a lime with Tortolla in the background

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Lasse Bloch from Denmark with 59 ratings

syntes ikke den her rom helt klare den alc. styrke på de 45%
mangler også lidt eftersmag

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Sandro from Switzerland with 15 ratings

A nice brown gold color with a fine fragrance.
When sipped, i tasted the sweetness of roasted Bananas with a hint of Tobacco. The taste of smoke in the afterburn was very special to.
Heavily complex to sort all those aromas.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Stephane from France with 53 ratings

Déception pour cette jolie bouteille issue de la Havane. Lorsque 5 "maestros" travaillent ensemble pour assembler les vieux rhums les plus fins, on est en droit d’attendre un produit d’un autre niveau, plus fin , plus subtil.
A la dégustation on ressent bien (trop ?) les 45%. Epicée, la bouche manque de rondeur, et la longue finale râpe légèrement. C’est dommage.
Ce rhum industriel, sec et puissant, a le caractère des agricoles, mais il reste un cran en dessous.

Small img 20160116 212313

Posted almost 6 years ago by Filip from Sweden with 85 ratings

The Havana Club Selección got some kick to it. And it's not the smoothest or best rum, but I like it!

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Erik from Norway with 17 ratings

Im kinda a beguinner in drinking rum by itself so im still studying this rom.
A bit to much alcohol taste. It`s spicy and that i like. But not the best!

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Robin BERTHIER from Belgium with 21 ratings

I had this bottle for quite a while in my collection, but at first, I found it to be a bit too strong for my taste. Nowadays I can fully appreciate it! A very good rum with a strong character and a magnificent bottle!

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by toblo from United States with 25 ratings

este ron contiene mayor cantidad de alcohol l que los demás y ciertamente le desfigura todo el sabor

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Jens E Buur from Denmark with 11 ratings

Allso one of my favorite. better than Anejo Reserva.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Morten Matthes from Denmark with 75 ratings

Quite strong on alcohol and taste, not much sweetness. Could be good for people liking whisky