Posting your rating...
Havana Club Selección de Maestros rum

Havana Club Selección de Maestros

Cuba | Aged

7.4/10
357 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
4
2
14
51
93
122
58
13

Rate Havana Club Selección de Maestros

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

357 Havana Club Selección de Maestros ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Mathias from Norway with 15 ratings

Nice, dry cuban rum with lots of intensity and wood. Not one you'd drink every day but certainly good if you crave something with a bit of a punch!

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by JAStark from United States with 11 ratings

First time with a Cuban. Very Smooth. Rocks and a lime with Tortolla in the background

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Lasse Bloch from Denmark with 59 ratings

syntes ikke den her rom helt klare den alc. styrke på de 45%
mangler også lidt eftersmag

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Sandro from Switzerland with 15 ratings

A nice brown gold color with a fine fragrance.
When sipped, i tasted the sweetness of roasted Bananas with a hint of Tobacco. The taste of smoke in the afterburn was very special to.
Heavily complex to sort all those aromas.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Stephane from France with 53 ratings

Déception pour cette jolie bouteille issue de la Havane. Lorsque 5 "maestros" travaillent ensemble pour assembler les vieux rhums les plus fins, on est en droit d’attendre un produit d’un autre niveau, plus fin , plus subtil.
A la dégustation on ressent bien (trop ?) les 45%. Epicée, la bouche manque de rondeur, et la longue finale râpe légèrement. C’est dommage.
Ce rhum industriel, sec et puissant, a le caractère des agricoles, mais il reste un cran en dessous.

Small img 20160116 212313

Posted almost 6 years ago by Filip from Sweden with 85 ratings

The Havana Club Selección got some kick to it. And it's not the smoothest or best rum, but I like it!

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Erik from Norway with 17 ratings

Im kinda a beguinner in drinking rum by itself so im still studying this rom.
A bit to much alcohol taste. It`s spicy and that i like. But not the best!

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Robin BERTHIER from Belgium with 21 ratings

I had this bottle for quite a while in my collection, but at first, I found it to be a bit too strong for my taste. Nowadays I can fully appreciate it! A very good rum with a strong character and a magnificent bottle!

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by toblo from United States with 25 ratings

este ron contiene mayor cantidad de alcohol l que los demás y ciertamente le desfigura todo el sabor

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Jens E Buur from Denmark with 11 ratings

Allso one of my favorite. better than Anejo Reserva.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Morten Matthes from Denmark with 75 ratings

Quite strong on alcohol and taste, not much sweetness. Could be good for people liking whisky