Posting your rating...
Havana Club Selección de Maestros rum

Havana Club Selección de Maestros

Cuba | Aged

7.4/10(353 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
4
2
14
51
91
120
58
13

Rate Havana Club Selección de Maestros

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

353 Havana Club Selección de Maestros ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Folharth from Canada with 1 rating

Very good quality rum for a small price!! Only 40CUC in Cuba.

Small img 20160116 212313

Posted over 5 years ago by Filip from Sweden with 85 ratings

The Havana Club Selección got some kick to it. And it's not the smoothest or best rum, but I like it!

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Erik from Norway with 17 ratings

Im kinda a beguinner in drinking rum by itself so im still studying this rom.
A bit to much alcohol taste. It`s spicy and that i like. But not the best!

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Robin BERTHIER from Belgium with 21 ratings

I had this bottle for quite a while in my collection, but at first, I found it to be a bit too strong for my taste. Nowadays I can fully appreciate it! A very good rum with a strong character and a magnificent bottle!

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by toblo from United States with 25 ratings

este ron contiene mayor cantidad de alcohol l que los demás y ciertamente le desfigura todo el sabor

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Jens E Buur from Denmark with 11 ratings

Allso one of my favorite. better than Anejo Reserva.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Morten Matthes from Denmark with 75 ratings

Quite strong on alcohol and taste, not much sweetness. Could be good for people liking whisky

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by ouak from Belgium with 5 ratings

Il a du goût une très belle couleur.mais je trouve un peux cher pour ce que c est.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Ludo Marley from Netherlands with 41 ratings

Havana Club Selecion de Maestros is een nieuwe uiterste premium rum op de Nederlandse mark. Deze rum heeft een rijpingsproces door staan van ongeveer 8 jaar. Zijn ongeëvenaarde en geprezen kwaliteit is de vrucht van de traditionele proces waarbij Havana Club Cubaanse rum wordt gemaakt. Het rijpproces van de rum gebeurt in wit eikenhouten vaten, in de zeer oude kelders van de brouwerij. Voordat u gaat genieten van de eerste bijzondere slok die u zult gaan nemen, zult u toch moeten beginnen bij het begin en dat is: de neus. Op de neus zijn er aangename aroma’s aanwezig, van eikenhout, kokosnoot en butterscotch. De smaak sluit perfect aan op de neus en daarom maakt u op het smakenpalet kennis een bijzondere zachte smaak, met vanille, milde kruiden en eikenhout en een prachtige middellange afdronk. Havana Club Selecion de Maestros heeft een mooie, oogverblindende goud, ambere kleur. Een top rum!

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Piet from Belgium with 12 ratings

We have tested this rhum with many friends (8). We thinked that rhum is good but for the same price we cand found very better one ( Diplomatico exclusiva, plantation guatemala xo or zacapas 15 anos).
It's taste is very common without particularity.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by thefatrumpirate from United Kingdom with 122 ratings

Rum. Forget the 7 anos and the Anejo Especial.

This is Havana Club in Bacardi 8 and Reserva territory. As the 8 and Reserva are SO much better than Superior, Gold and Black this Seleccion is streets ahead of 3 Anos Anejo Especial and the even the 7 anos!