Posting your rating...
Havana Club Selección de Maestros rum

Rate Havana Club Selección de Maestros

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


319 Havana Club Selección de Maestros ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

B7f9ef06fcee60844529e9879a21ec5a.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Dimitris from Greece with 68 ratings

Taste 6/10. Not bad better than Havana 7 for some maybe this is balance for me this is very midle taste with everything in small quantitys (spiciness, sweetnes and somewhat smoothness without big burn & maybe light and semi-dry).

82130e1e7305b200686f224815c0e01e.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by Captain Cinnamon from Netherlands with 6 ratings

The rum that got me interested in rums. Although to be fair, it could have been the barrel proof. It's been some years. Tasted it at a friend of a friend's house. It surprised me with how tasteful and complex rum could be.

Recently, I received a bottle from my friends after finishing graduate school. Have yet to open it, but will update this review when I do. Curious to find if it can live up to the fairy tail taste my memory has created.

4a1cd8b2edef975370e24730fbfb5097.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by Tomy from Romania with 417 ratings

Un gust placut cu un aftertaste foarte interesant. Putin cam spirtos dar se merita investitia. Good choice

6353cdbc9da02f382a546bd60744e517.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 4 years ago by Robca16 from Czech Republic with 40 ratings

Po zkusenostech s Havana Club 3 leta - vhodna spise pouze do kokteilu, havana Especial, ktera je trochu sladsi a uspokoji na bezne posrkavani vecer u televize a nabizi nejlepsi pomer cena vykon, pres 7-mi leta, ze ktere jsem byl zklamany, protoze za ty penize existuje milion lepsich rumu je toto zatim nejlepsi havana, kterou jsem pil. Zachovava si svuj kubansky charakter, je ostrejsi, ale nadherne vonava, minimalne sladka ale s vuni po medu, s vyraznou chuti po kuzi, tabaku a dubovem dreve a orechach. doporicuji

381283f7864de428dcc67858204be8fc.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 4 years ago by Barry de Mooij from Netherlands with 11 ratings

When I smell this rum, it's like the smell of Cuba. Where I was on holliday last year

1ef08f42640780eec3509b4ffe0c4f84.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Gilles from Canada with 3 ratings

havana club one of the best tasting rhum you got to drink it strait up whit your feet in the sand or the snow very good choice

3b51bb923e995aa86ce2e005e30f018a.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Don Ron from Germany with 41 ratings

Rötliche, bersteinfarbe.
Duftet kaffee, kakao, süßem Tabak, hauch von holz.
Sehr harmonisch, würzige aromen, lang und voll im Geschmack.

7fc810d1c7dd138a8cd0a91b7ecabb96.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Pascal from Canada with 187 ratings

J adore suffisamment complexe et bien balancer plusieurs saveurs vient au nez et au papille. Acheté à cuba pour moins cher qu au Canada. Il est fort en alcool,45%, un petit gout de cannelle, tabac, de poivre et épice.

343707f072811fa0c06f88127e265e7e.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Kristof from Belgium with 36 ratings

Good for mixing and sipping. Nothing spectacular but decent effort by Havana Club

86afc179fa2dce54b1b1238d315203ca.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Patryn from Portugal with 12 ratings

too much burn for the price and taste pretty watered down

Dc1e0d9fa6f50f6904b76ab1dc622871.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 5 years ago by Rum Ramblings from United States with 7 ratings

Starts with great sweetness and ends with a slight saltiness. Also with a strong oaky finish, bit bitter towards the end.