Posting your rating...
Havana Club Selección de Maestros rum

Havana Club Selección de Maestros

Puerto Rico | Aged

7.5/10 (330 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
4
1
13
47
83
112
57
13

Rate Havana Club Selección de Maestros

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


330 Havana Club Selección de Maestros ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Longjohnsilver from Italy with 44 ratings

bevuto a tre dollari al bicchiere all'Habana, rapporto qualità/prezzo eccezionale. Armonioso delicato. Uno dei migliori ron di stile spagnolo

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Logoscripto from Greece with 12 ratings

Maybe i am not an experienced drinker but it was not on my taste. i didn't find the complexity that i like. and also i felt the alcohol in it.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by starscream18 from Poland with 3 ratings

Grate rum, despite of strength , the run is smooth a little bit of honey, cane sugar . Good to drink on ice

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Dimitris from Greece with 75 ratings

Taste 6+/10. Not bad better than Havana 7 for some maybe this is balance for me this is very midle taste with everything in small quantitys (spiciness, sweetnes and somewhat smoothness without big burn & maybe light and semi-dry).

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by John Smith from Canada with 38 ratings

Pas trop mal comme rhum mais rien d’exceptionnel non plus. Plus amer que sucré.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Matt59 from France with 10 ratings

I search this one a long time in France. When I get the chance to buy one, I was a bit disappointed, it's a ron, it's taste ron, but there is nothing special about it. It's a strong one so I like it, but you can spend your money better

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Samurdavidov from Latvia with 60 ratings

If you looking for classic dry rum, with high quality this is right joice.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Mattias from Sweden with 26 ratings

This one I came on across on Cayo Levisa, Cuba. Perfect to mix with a Good cigar.

Ffffff

Posted about 2 years ago by Berger from France with 28 ratings

bon mais pour cet ordre de prix il y a beaucoup mieux. Plutot sec, agréable

Ffffff

Posted about 2 years ago by Alejo from Argentina with 29 ratings

Tasted while in Cuba. Great sipper, nice aroma as well. Oaky aftertaste.