Posting your rating...
Havana Club Selección de Maestros rum

Havana Club Selección de Maestros

Puerto Rico | Aged

7.5/10 (324 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
4
1
13
46
82
111
54
13

Rate Havana Club Selección de Maestros

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


324 Havana Club Selección de Maestros ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Dab0a688635f4e8275b19e1d46592f7d.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by M. Peña from Cuba with 1 rating

Es un ron fuerte, que quema un poco y puede provocar acidez si no estás acostumbrado a beber ron. Si tienes costumbre, bebe a gusto, y por favor, para mezclar existen los rones blancos. Este ron no es nada delicado, de hecho el ron nunca ha tenido que ser delicado. Saborear 3-5 segundos antes de tragar, buen trago!!!

D2e2cda246db0f0c222c194351bc47b3.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Florianhagemann from Peru with 83 ratings

No soy fanático de Havana y dentro de todos, sin ser nada especial, es el mejor.
Creo que es muy caro para lo que es. Muy alcohólico en boca, quitándole las notas de sabor al ron.

3cd30a1ee0c14d6cfcee2c39ed58bd6f.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Rene Rum from Switzerland with 355 ratings

Schönes klares Bernstein im Glas.
In der Nase kräftige Holznoten mit Leder, Tabak und Karamell Tönen.
Im Gaumen lecker ausgewogen, etwas bitteres Karamell, etwas zähes Leder und etwas hartes Holz bilden einen soliden Körper. Firlefanz sucht man vergebens.
Im Abgang recht schroff, etwas Karamell bleibt.
Ein handwerklich gut gemachter Ron und dennoch sehr auswechselbar und lieblos. In dieser Preisklasse gibt's Bessere, sorry. 7+

Beautiful clear amber in a glass.
In the nose strong wood notes with leather, tobacco and caramel tones.
In the palate deliciously balanced, some bitter caramel, some stiff leather and some hard wood form a solid body. One searches in vain for frippery.
In the aftertaste quite rugged, some caramel remains.
A handcrafted well made Ron and yet very interchangeable and loveless. In this price range there's better, sorry. 7+

E4762d45f65efc647bc8007fae0fdb9b.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by 5xo from Slovakia with 256 ratings

Smoky raisin and fruit in the nose and palate, and quite strong dry aged barrel wooden notes.

82aad178174b1b66fa6614fdb923f658.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Longjohnsilver from Italy with 44 ratings

bevuto a tre dollari al bicchiere all'Habana, rapporto qualità/prezzo eccezionale. Armonioso delicato. Uno dei migliori ron di stile spagnolo

Ff0484f3192980f5e8b7086d90ad2fe6.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Logoscripto from Greece with 12 ratings

Maybe i am not an experienced drinker but it was not on my taste. i didn't find the complexity that i like. and also i felt the alcohol in it.

D647a114a15a35272d0f93ddbbadf15a.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by starscream18 from Poland with 3 ratings

Grate rum, despite of strength , the run is smooth a little bit of honey, cane sugar . Good to drink on ice

B7f9ef06fcee60844529e9879a21ec5a.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Dimitris from Greece with 73 ratings

Taste 6/10. Not bad better than Havana 7 for some maybe this is balance for me this is very midle taste with everything in small quantitys (spiciness, sweetnes and somewhat smoothness without big burn & maybe light and semi-dry).

92063bb10e51f6fbdbd42595e98c7269.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by John Smith from Canada with 38 ratings

Pas trop mal comme rhum mais rien d’exceptionnel non plus. Plus amer que sucré.

Ff1df9c1e8c20a9cb9aa35be149fdf71.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Matt59 from France with 10 ratings

I search this one a long time in France. When I get the chance to buy one, I was a bit disappointed, it's a ron, it's taste ron, but there is nothing special about it. It's a strong one so I like it, but you can spend your money better