Posting your rating...
Havana Club Ritual Cubano rum

Havana Club Ritual Cubano

Cuba | Gold

6.4/10
61 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
1
8
16
14
9
2
7

Rate Havana Club Ritual Cubano

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

61 Havana Club Ritual Cubano ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Tony Lindo from Panama with 132 ratings

Un rum ligero de gran sabor y suavidad para compartir con Amigos ni recomendación es iniciar sin hielo para sentir en boca todo su esplendor me encanta su relación calidad precio

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2727 ratings

Pure alcohol, absolutely nothing else. Just simply awful "rum". I have zero interest to try this ever again.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Havanafan from Gibraltar with 17 ratings

I am a Havana Club fan, but this is just bad from all points of view, starting from the design of the bottle, artificial color, and strong industrial alcohol taste. I had a sip and spit it out. Can't drink it, I wouldn't even use it as a mixer. I paid 13 euros for the bottle. I wouldn't drink this again even if it was free. For a few more euros there's several good options, like the Brugal Extra Viejo, which is in a another league compared to the Ritual.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Hector from United States with 62 ratings

Ritual is an amazing rum for the price you pay, it is not sold in stores in the USA, for about 7 dollars you really could not ask for anything better, at only 37.5% it is super smooth ans easy to drink.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Kevin from United States with 33 ratings

Lovely color pleasant nose and very smooth. Worthwhile

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Chaby86 from Netherlands with 11 ratings

Very sweet and tasty rum, perfect to mix on a hot day with cola and ice.

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by Gethijsem from Netherlands with 12 ratings

Certainly not Havana clubs finest, but ok to drink with a bit of coke...

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Petr V. from Czech Republic with 15 ratings

It was not bad, but nothing really special. Good for the price.

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by toonstormm from United Kingdom with 16 ratings

Brought back from Cuba by family, I had high hopes. It wasn’t quite up to them so I may have overreacted. Truth is it drank well and held its own. Not amazing though and would still go 3 or 7 yr HC

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by TempleOfSunset from Italy with 34 ratings

This shares surely a lot of carachteristiques in common with a rum-based spirit, surely it has a low abv. percentage (37%) and some sugar added, but at this price point is a good deal, quite fresh and fancy, juvenile one to party in Cuba!

Small 499db3ee 69bc 4781 b78a 99298352733a

Posted over 1 year ago by Jagsroy from Canada with 183 ratings

This rum is so sweet that the rum taste is practically non-existant. Not enjoyable at all.