Posting your rating...
Havana Club Ritual Cubano rum

Havana Club Ritual Cubano

Cuba | Gold

6.4/10 (60 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
1
8
16
13
9
2
7

Rate Havana Club Ritual Cubano

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

60 Havana Club Ritual Cubano ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Tim from Netherlands with 8 ratings

Beetje zoet, weinig smaak. Misschien met cola. Meh

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Hotrod from Russian Federation with 5 ratings

It 's probably not the rum you can enjoy in pure form. A drink to grind - yes, add to the cocktail - is excellent. Roll in a sniffter - no

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Peterpanrha from Belgium with 31 ratings

just to pour in to the coke.a mixer and there are better.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Leo K from Canada with 56 ratings

I think this is intended as a mixer, albeit it is drinkable with ice. It does not taste like a typical cuban rum.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Enrique from United States with 1 rating

Smooth with just a slight bite. Pairs well with soda or alone on the rocks.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Niclas Carlman from Sweden with 77 ratings

Caramelfudge and booze. Nothing really great about but sweet initially

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Rei from Germany with 101 ratings

Nose reveals sweet vanilla, caramel and ripe fruits. These are also the notes dominating the palate which is initially very mild. 2nd sip adds some little spiciness, notes of pepper. Finish is short with notes of toffee and cinnamon. Overall a very mild rum, the notes mentioned are all on a light scale; this rum has a rather cheap price level.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Amauri from United States with 29 ratings

Nothing special about this rum. Just ok and 37 %abv too light.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Dirk from Canada with 39 ratings

There really isn’t a bad thing I can say about any of the Havana Clubs.
From the bartender in Havana he described this as their version of a spiced rum. I don’t think it is that spicy but a great mixer and of course not available in Canada or the US. So I have to get it when I go and I have to make it last till I go back which where the problem lies. I don’t get to go as often as I like....

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Alejo from Argentina with 29 ratings

Rum that exceeds quality expected for its price. On the nose feels like a cheap spirit, very alcoholic. When mixed with cola its makes a great drink, little bit sweeter than the standar HC lineup. Highly recommendable.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Longjohnsilver from Italy with 44 ratings

Dolce, leggerino, un po' troppo "esca per turisti", ma tutto sommato gradevole