Posting your rating...
Havana Club Blanco rum

Havana Club Blanco

Cuba | Light

Havana Club Blanco is the youngest of the Havana Club rums and is standardly used in cocktails. Like its counterparts, it is made in Cuba and aged in oak casks.

4.3/10 (127 ratings)
Flawed with a glimmer of hope

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
9
23
36
42
10
6

Rate Havana Club Blanco

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


127 Havana Club Blanco ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by SAUR E. SAUR from Canada with 25 ratings

As long as you know what you're getting the rum for (cheap drinks / mixing), it is what it is - a simple regular rum that is to be used in cocktails, not to sip.

I do enjoy it. Takes me back to my many trips to Cuba.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2659 ratings

You simply cannot drink Havana Club Blanco as a neat sipper, but man it makes a tasty Mojito at the La Bodeguita del Medio restaurant in Havana.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by puml from Czech Republic with 16 ratings

Klasika do koktejlů, nic víc, nic míň. Kubánský rum ze třtiny, který je synonymem různých míchaných nápojů a koktejlů jako Cuba Libre a Mojito. Na samotné pití to ale moc není.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Jonasm from Belgium with 8 ratings

Use this one for cocktails, do you want more flavor use the 3 years

Small img 5797

Posted over 3 years ago by filovo from Czech Republic with 181 ratings

do coly vynikající rum. ideální na typické Cuba libre.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Michael King from Czech Republic with 50 ratings

Samotný se pít rozhodně nedá, nicméně do Mojita je jako stvořený. Jeho 3-letý bratr je sice o úroveň výše, ale co už.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Ondřej Výška from Czech Republic with 40 ratings

Samotný se moc nedá. Ideal na Mojito nebo kolu. Slabota.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by tomazzzo from Czech Republic with 26 ratings

Tento rum je špička k přípravě Mojita . Ke klasickému upíjeni pro mě není.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by LTW288 from United States with 19 ratings

This rum really isn't that good I'd stay away from it and just get the 3 year for a few more bucks.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Peter from Estonia with 92 ratings

Just as a blanco should be. Perfect for mojitos and other drinks.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Rodrigo from Mexico with 115 ratings

Buen ron para hacer monitor o tomar una Cuba libre.