Posting your rating...
Havana Club Anejo Reserva rum

Havana Club Anejo Reserva

Cuba | Gold

Havana Club Añejo Reserva Rum is aged five to six years. This rum was not originally intended for public consumption but reserved for Don Navarro, the head master rum-maker for Havana Club.

This rum is one of eight produced by Havana Club in Santa Cruz del Norte, Cuba.

6.3/10 (196 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
5
7
33
63
60
19
9

Rate Havana Club Anejo Reserva

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


196 Havana Club Anejo Reserva ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Thijs Vrijburg from Netherlands with 17 ratings

lekker voor een mix maar zou het niet zo weer halen

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Malei from France with 77 ratings

Pour la préparation de cocktail il fait très bien l'affaire, permet de donner un goût de rhum marqué sans être agressif lorsqu'il est bien dosé.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Leonhard from Germany with 22 ratings

In my opinion, this is just a worse version of the Añejo 7 Años with less taste. It can be drunk neat and has a smooth taste.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Thierry from France with 63 ratings

Passe partout, très honnête surtout pour le prix !

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Robert G from Canada with 30 ratings

This seems to be my standard rum for mixing. Not a fan for sipping of this as it seems a bit harsh to my taste. Have several bottles as I usually bring back at least 2 a year from Cuba and it is available here at home if I run out although a bit more costly in Canada.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Miguel from Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of with 3 ratings

Muy buen aroma, recuerda las barricas de roble, uvas pasas, toques cítricos, color dorado claro, sabor chispeante, intenso y corto en boca y nuez. recomiendo beberlo mezclado en coctel

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Freek Lambrechts from Belgium with 40 ratings

Good to enjoy a simple rum cola. Better rums for cocktails on the market.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Ondřej Výška from Czech Republic with 40 ratings

A choice if only the bar has no quality dark rums . good for cocktail

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Dave from Netherlands with 33 ratings

Ook weer een goede Havana. Ietwat scherp mag wat zoeter zijn wat mij betreft.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Lloyd from Australia with 31 ratings

It’s possible to sip neat but it’s got quite a strong ethanol taste. Overall 6/10

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Giannis from Greece with 9 ratings

A choice if only the bar has no quality dark rums . good for cocktail