Posting your rating...
Havana Club Anejo Reserva rum

Havana Club Anejo Reserva

Cuba | Gold

Havana Club Añejo Reserva Rum is aged five to six years. This rum was not originally intended for public consumption but reserved for Don Navarro, the head master rum-maker for Havana Club.

This rum is one of eight produced by Havana Club in Santa Cruz del Norte, Cuba.

6.3/10 (196 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
5
7
33
63
60
19
9

Rate Havana Club Anejo Reserva

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


196 Havana Club Anejo Reserva ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small 20191023 181007

Posted 1 year ago by Spidey-P from Netherlands with 70 ratings

The point with all the Havana's I tried is that I love them in a Rum Coke, but they don't make me feel happy sipping them. This one is also good for the mix and nothing more than that.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Alexandre Rousselle from Canada with 29 ratings

Bon à boire avec du coke sinon siroter avec de la glace.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Marc-Andre from Canada with 21 ratings

Bu souvent avec du coke, rhum pour les débutants ou qui n'ont pas de standard élevé!

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Néstor from Peru with 36 ratings

Un ron que resulta agradable. Tampoco se puede pedir mucho por lo que se paga por él. Queda bien en los cuba libre y otros cócteles. Eso sí, ni hablar para tomarlo en las rocas.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Sam from Netherlands with 14 ratings

I like all HC rums, so I naturally tried this one as well. It's a small step up from the Anejo Especial that comes/came with a higher price. I like mixing with this one. Maybe even on the rocks - but not as my first drink.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Nick from Canada with 22 ratings

Not too bad everyday rum. Clearly a mixer rum. Base one, when the party is at his final and all other better rums bottles are empty.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Mistertoots from Netherlands with 4 ratings

Difficult to rate this...I enjoyed it, but the more drink of this, the less I taste the unique flavour.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Patrick Schommer from United States with 13 ratings

This rum is full of flavor and one of my favorites. The aroma is what draws you in, but it’s the woody flavor when mixed with a cola that keeps me coming back.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by JRR from Canada with 37 ratings

Good Price good taste. Perfect for for mixing and straight. This one and the 3 years old are the Beast for mixing R&Coke. Thanks Cuba !

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by aztropic from United States with 18 ratings

I find very little, if any, difference between this and the 7 year version. A fantastic mixer and even holds up well on its own.Definitely one of my "go to" standbys as it is also a good value and consistent from batch to batch. The brand is very well marketed and is available for purchase almost everywhere except USA. (although it is now perfectly legal to bring it back from wherever you can find it)

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Samurdavidov from Latvia with 60 ratings

Ближе к 6 балам, но принципиально не поставлю.
Ром очень даже нормальный для типичных компанейских посиделок, без изысков.
Пьётся легко, можно пить чистым. Но главное что бы был прохладным.
Как только ром будет комнатной температуры пить становится трудней )

5+