Posting your rating...
Havana Club Anejo Reserva rum

Havana Club Anejo Reserva

Cuba | Gold

Havana Club Añejo Reserva Rum is aged five to six years. This rum was not originally intended for public consumption but reserved for Don Navarro, the head master rum-maker for Havana Club.

This rum is one of eight produced by Havana Club in Santa Cruz del Norte, Cuba.

6.3/10 (196 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
5
7
33
63
60
19
9

Rate Havana Club Anejo Reserva

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


196 Havana Club Anejo Reserva ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small 20191023 181007

Posted 1 year ago by Spidey-P from Netherlands with 70 ratings

The point with all the Havana's I tried is that I love them in a Rum Coke, but they don't make me feel happy sipping them. This one is also good for the mix and nothing more than that.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Jan Baštinec from Czech Republic with 89 ratings

In arome of thiscrum you can find nuts, tobaco, oak barrel. In taste then sweet spicy like cinamon also.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by ezioaudit from Greece with 26 ratings

You can buy the 7year in almost the same price.I would not suggest it

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by tot2day from Greece with 21 ratings

Alongside with the white 3yr old is something you can find at my bar, but I will go for it if I run out of something more decent. The 7yr old Havana is a bit better

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by PLUMSRUM from United Kingdom with 7 ratings

I use this as my base for cocktails. Not for sipping but does add a lovely depth to Mules and mojitos

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Pedro Ferreirinho from Portugal with 11 ratings

Adquirido numa viagem a Cuba, Varadero em julho de 2019.

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by louisp.noel@gmail.com from Canada with 11 ratings

Nice budget rum
This is the rum I buy for rum and coke mix
There is no particular reason to buy this one.
So very basic rum.

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by asloper6001 from United States with 9 ratings

not that bad, another mixer from cuba. Good to have in the collection.

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by TempleOfSunset from Italy with 33 ratings

I think this is perfectly suited just for mixing, even if its presentation or amber colour could make you think otherwise.

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by MerMama from United States with 23 ratings

Not a bad rum but Havana Club has better. A slight funk that turns into a smoother taste.

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Pollux from Canada with 148 ratings

Rhum à boire avec un accompagnement du coke ou 7 up ou en drink.