Posting your rating...
Havana Club 3-Year rum

Havana Club 3-Year

Cuba | Light

Havana Club 3-Year rum is produced from molasses and aged for 3 years in white oak barrels before filtering and bottling.

Havana Club rum is produced in Cuba, where the company was founded in 1878 by José Arechabala. The company was nationalized in 1959 after the Cuban Revolution and now jointly owned by Pernod Ricard and the Cuban government.

5.5/10
485 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
8
27
70
118
137
89
24
11

Rate Havana Club 3-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

485 Havana Club 3-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Erik from Belgium with 10 ratings

Very nice rum to make some cocktails or just with cola.

Ffffff

Posted over 7 years ago by znowx from France with 22 ratings

the best to party with cola and a slice of lime

Ffffff

Posted over 7 years ago by BerodeQuentin from France with 40 ratings

Color : Clear
Flavour : Fresh tropical fruits with crispy citrussy notes. Light grassy flavour at the end. Some light vanilla touch
Palate : Fresh, clean.

The reference for a Mojito...

Ffffff

Posted over 7 years ago by Don Tucker from United States with 194 ratings

I love this rum mixed with coke or a fruit juice. It can be sipped in a pinch, but it lacks the full flavor and maturity of the 7-Year and the Anjeo Reserva.

Ffffff

Posted almost 8 years ago by Chris from United States with 27 ratings

I love this with many fruit juices

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by donmichelangelo from Germany with 25 ratings

Actually a nice rum if you want to make a cuba libre or mojito, comes here and there with some rough edges, at least comes out better than the Bacardi Superior, but cuban rums are not my métier, there are better mixers.

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by Flash from France with 16 ratings

Sweety and perfect for Mojitos !

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by thorfin from France with 18 ratings

de bonne qualité pour le prix bien pour rhum arrangé

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by Bruce Jones from United States with 17 ratings

Again not a fan of the taste oh Havana Club

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by Bonetto from France with 24 ratings

This rhum is perfect for mojito !

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by RhumsTeq from France with 32 ratings

I've been lucky enough to drink a mojito in the Bodeguita del Medio in Havana, Cuba. The place where this cocktail has been created. I really enjoyed this mojito made with the ron Havana Club 3 years old.
I brought back a bottle from Cuba I tasted it straight up: I like this rum :)!