Posting your rating...
Havana Club 3-Year rum

Havana Club 3-Year

Cuba | Light

Havana Club 3-Year rum is produced from molasses and aged for 3 years in white oak barrels before filtering and bottling.

Havana Club rum is produced in Cuba, where the company was founded in 1878 by José Arechabala. The company was nationalized in 1959 after the Cuban Revolution and now jointly owned by Pernod Ricard and the Cuban government.

5.5/10
485 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
8
27
70
118
137
89
24
11

Rate Havana Club 3-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

485 Havana Club 3-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Erik from Belgium with 10 ratings

Very nice rum to make some cocktails or just with cola.

Small 8a83c559 fe5a 41c3 8e6d 00e896ede43d

Posted over 6 years ago by James Young from United Kingdom with 21 ratings

This is my mojito rum, I don't make a mojito with anything else (although I'm starting to think I should at least try some others) best common white rum under £20

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Vesslan 5 from Sweden with 37 ratings

Funkar bäst till drinkar

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Gary from Canada with 24 ratings

As far as whites go, this is by far one of the best ones out there for those who like white rum and Coke. Has its own distinct flavour as far as whites go. Hard to find though.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by guewen from France with 97 ratings

Du perrier, de la menthe, de l'angostura, du sucre... vous etes a cuba !

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Chris Williamson from Canada with 81 ratings

If I was served this I think I would just rather take my chances with the open sea

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Conny from Sweden with 9 ratings

With this you can make a very good Mojito. And it is very good cola.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Piotr from Poland with 42 ratings

Harsh and without any distinct flavor. Drinkable only with vast doses of coke.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Don Hanini from Norway with 13 ratings

Kjøpt på Flesland. Har to flasker.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Margus Mägi from Estonia with 78 ratings

One of my favorites for mojitos and for other mixers. Safe bet every time.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Leon from Germany with 34 ratings

This One I like to linger on my tongue for just a brief moment. If I wait too long it develos an odd note of pear and aple. However tdecent.