Posting your rating...
Havana Club 3-Year rum

Havana Club 3-Year rum is produced from molasses and aged for 3 years in white oak barrels before filtering and bottling.

Havana Club rum is produced in Cuba, where the company was founded in 1878 by José Arechabala. The company was nationalized in 1959 after the Cuban Revolution and now jointly owned by Pernod Ricard and the Cuban government.

Rate Havana Club 3-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


427 Havana Club 3-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

7fc810d1c7dd138a8cd0a91b7ecabb96.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Pascal from Canada with 187 ratings

commentaire a venir

8b743d8e231b54b0ecd07f46b18a9f34.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Michal Pulák from Czech Republic with 40 ratings

Do mojita nebo Cuba libre dobry. Je dobry presne na to na co je urceny.

388e0c2591281bbaa7be3ccdb282b09c.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Steven Richardson from United Kingdom with 124 ratings

It’s slightly better than most white rums but no better than a mixer and cocktails

39e222c430ea2667b83f8384ab5774d3.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by V.R. Berner from Sweden with 9 ratings

My go-to mixing rum and one of the only light rums I would recommend to a friend. Makes your Mojito taste like heaven and your Daiquiri will be as smooth like a Tesla driving 100 mph.

902fee7de3e328f5bb5fd7d87554a663.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Néstor from Peru with 36 ratings

Un típico ron blanco, para mi gusto superior al resto de su categoría. Perfecto para combinar en cócteles, sobre todo en mojitos.

9c52064be3223d8402484f88a5b069c6.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Chris Brearley from United Kingdom with 26 ratings

5.6? Really? Why are there so many idiots marking this down? It's not meant for drinking straight yes of course it's going to burn it's 3 years old FFS. What this is is the perfect Daiquiri rum and a stunning cocktail ingredient. Drink it as it's meant to be drunk.

B46a244c578b8d3b67e5fb1ce79c70cc.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Tamara from Netherlands with 18 ratings

Too bitter and citruslike for me.
I dont like it, I like more older rums.

6593abd40ffa0f750370602dfd9f867c.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Taster from Switzerland with 106 ratings

Palate: almost tasteless, just like water, boring.
Young and industrial. Not to compare with elaborated rums.

9b73fcd85f18fb2c830c1312681220d6.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Javaznenevim from Slovakia with 52 ratings

This rum is not suitable for drinking it alone. But its very good for Mojito. I really like rums from Cuba and this one is a must have if you like Cuban drinks

B7c57f5a5c537b9f3b9208fc274152fd.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by KGO from Canada with 1 rating

This is a good rum for mixing with cola and such. But nothing you would drink straight up.

35afb55801d44c9f1d041a2f6acff668.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Guntis from Latvia with 5 ratings

Good cocktail rum. Too harsh a taste when sipped neat.