Posting your rating...
Morbleu Spriced rum

Rate Morbleu Spriced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


11 Morbleu Spriced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted about 3 years ago by JohnNeran from Canada with 1 rating

Rhum jeune. C'est frais, en bouche, on a des notes de cardamone, anis étoilé et de romarin. Pas sucré comme les autres rhums épicé. Mon québécois préféré.

Posted about 1 month ago by Pollux from Canada with 116 ratings

Rhum épicé intéressant, à déguster avec une glace ou en drink.

Posted 7 months ago by Olivier27 from Canada with 18 ratings

A young rum with low afterburn. Easily drinkable in a mix. This rum has a prominent licorice and menthol taste. People who enjoy gin may like this rum. Personally not my type of rum, but it deserve a try.

Posted 7 months ago by Seb_202 from Canada with 1 rating

If you are looking for something different thats delightful, I'm personally enjoying it... as we speak :).

Definitely on ice,

Ill be buying again.

Great rum for the price.

Posted almost 2 years ago by Aaron from Canada with 69 ratings

Soft tones on the nose deceive the taster. Prominent pine and mint flavours lead the charge on an aggressive tongue. Follows with subtle vanilla undertones that leave a craving for more. Completely different from anything I've ever had. Could almost be categorized as a digestif due to its almost spearmint profile.

Posted about 2 years ago by Samuel corbeil from Canada with 1 rating

Un de mes rhum prefere sur glace par ca douceur en bouche

Posted about 2 years ago by Laurent Lapierre from Canada with 59 ratings

Bon rhum québécois, possède des aromes différentes malgré qu'il n'a pas.vieillit beaucoup

Posted almost 3 years ago by Jagsroy (PREMIUM) from Canada with 153 ratings

Morbleu Rum

Sampled Morbleu Spiced Rum, a rum unlike any others I have previously tried. This is young Spiced Rum made in Quebec and aged in Bourbon barrels for 2 years and to my knowledge, it contains no added sugar. The colour is light yellow and on the nose the initial scents detected are vanilla and mint. The palate further accentuates the minty tones of this Rum and while not unpleasant, this Rum is simply not for me. Good effort and for those who enjoy spies rums, this might very well be one to keep in your bar.

Posted almost 3 years ago by Phil from Canada with 1 rating

Clear golden rhum, has a nice colour The spices are very present. It is a bit too minty for me, but the taste is very light.

Posted almost 3 years ago by Pierre from Canada with 86 ratings

With its light gold colour, it shows its young age. It tastes fresh with its herbs spices. Not your usual vanilla, caramel or cinnamon spice. It is almost like a mojito when you mix with sprite. I like it very much, especially "pour un apéro sur la terrasse au soleil"

Posted about 3 years ago by Pascal from Canada with 181 ratings

Ce rhum est jeune en âge mais aussi de son existence. Il a un goût de vanille, mente, herbes épicés. Il est doux et léger sans longueur. C est pas mon genre mais intéressant d y goûter.




#