Posting your rating...
Santero Anejo 3-Year rum

Santero Anejo 3-Year

Cuba | Gold

3.6/10 (9 ratings)
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
3
2
1
1

Rate Santero Anejo 3-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


9 Santero Anejo 3-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Jagsroy (PREMIUM) from Canada with 157 ratings

Really not good. Barardi Superior might even be better than this. It’s really not good

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Pavel from Czech Republic with 133 ratings

very smoked, flat, but it's nothing that would kill you

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Miny.666 from Slovenia with 18 ratings

Needs serious improvement...has quite a lot of ethanol aroma, probably only good for mixing. Definitely not a sipping rum.

Ffffff

Posted about 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2649 ratings

Enjoyed a glass of Ron Santero 3y at La Bodequita del Medio in Ciudad de Mexico. Bottle is rather basic, but the label design is nice and unique. Color is light golden indicating very little added sugars. Alcohol and wood are strong to the nose and palate. A lot of burn at the end, so mix it up

Ffffff

Posted about 2 years ago by Andreas from Germany with 6 ratings

Zu starke Alkoholnoten um ihn pur zu trinken. Zum Mixen mit Cola lieber 3 Euro mehr in die Hand nehmen und einen Havana Club kaufen.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by hyenik from Czech Republic with 110 ratings

I doubt, ...maybe for mixing, but definitely not for drinking.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Elgrande from Cuba with 56 ratings

Rather dry rum. Not bad tough. Good alternative for mixing a Cuba Libre.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Ondřej Výška from Czech Republic with 40 ratings

...there is no more to say. Also tried the 5 year, the 7year and the elexir de cuba - not much better. I think santero doesn't meet my taste...

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Pandur from Austria with 73 ratings

...there is no more to say. Also tried the 5 year, the 7year and the elexir de cuba - not much better. I think santero doesn't meet my taste...