Posting your rating...
Brinley Gold Shipwreck Coconut Cream rum

Brinley Gold Shipwreck Coconut Cream

Saint Kitts And Nevis | Flavored

7.4/10 (7 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
1
1
2
1

Rate Brinley Gold Shipwreck Coconut Cream

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


7 Brinley Gold Shipwreck Coconut Cream ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by kevin_kaye from United States with 8 ratings

I often enjoy a Bailey's on the rocks after dinner, especially during the summer sitting around the fire pit. But last summer, I switched it up with some of this coconut cream. It's a bit sweet and could use a stronger coconut presence. But not bad on the rocks, especially if you mix in a little black rum to darken it a bit.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by caillan from Canada with 29 ratings

By and far the absolute best rum cream I have tasted! Great on the rocks!

Ffffff

Posted about 2 years ago by Sunstreaker from United States with 7 ratings

Currently my favorite rum anything. Very flavorful. Drinking it chilled, so good!

Ffffff

Posted about 2 years ago by Ryan from Canada with 21 ratings

A great substitute for coconut milk/cream (or water?) in cocktails. Has great coconut flavour with a little bit of a warm rum finish.

Not a huge fan of the bottle because you cant see how much you have left right away, or the cork because its plastic and hard to get out sometimes but I understand it should be that way. These things did not influence the rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Sgt. Rook from United States with 20 ratings

Sweet with no real alcohol taste. I feels like you drinking melted coconut ice cream. Do yourself a favor a add some dark rum or it makes a great creamer for a nightcap coffee

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Blue_Dog_Man from United States with 34 ratings

Although this is technically not a Rum it is delicious. I love what Brinley Gold did here with this. It is very enjoyable by itself, in a piña colada, in coffee etc. It does not have that sun tan lotion flavor that some others do.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 440 ratings

This is a creamy white coconut rum. Taste is decent - mainly cream and toasted coconut.

But to me, it's weak at only 15% abv. It's hard to take a rum seriously at that strength. I prefer their regular coconut rum.