Posting your rating...
Legendario Ron Dorado rum

Rate Legendario Ron Dorado

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


19 Legendario Ron Dorado ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted 7 days ago by AlexVD from Russian Federation with 4 ratings

Аромат спиртуозный, яркий тростниковый. Во вкусе спирты, травянистость, чуть бочки, горечь. Больше подходит для коктейлей.

Posted 3 months ago by Marty from Czech Republic with 65 ratings

Ble. Shit. .

Posted 6 months ago by Jagsroy (PREMIUM) from Canada with 153 ratings

This is so sweet it feels more like a liqueur, not a rum. I sTruggled to give it a 2!

Posted 10 months ago by Joola69 from United States with 2555 ratings

Rum tasting with my good friend in Vilnius continued with Legendario Ron Dorado. Nice bottle and label design. Golden color. Some mild oak and vanilla to the nose and palate when neat sipped. Mild burn at the end. Better mixed than neat sipped for sure.

Posted 11 months ago by Hector from United States with 59 ratings

Baja bastante bien pero no es nada extraordinario, un poco fuerte como casi todos los rones cubanos. Bueno para mexclar.

Posted over 1 year ago by filovo from Czech Republic with 173 ratings

Vůně: lehčí vanilkové, po chvilce dost chemická
Chuť: štiplavá, po nadechtnutí je horší a horší. Ideální na míchání do drinků.

Posted over 1 year ago by Pavel from Czech Republic with 133 ratings

Complete flat, strong alcoholic smell, very cheap aftertaste

Posted almost 2 years ago by Jaroslav Nečas from Czech Republic with 54 ratings

Světlý rum obyčejné chutí vhodný spíše do míchaných nápojů. Na samostatné popíjení bych si ho nelkoupil.

Posted almost 2 years ago by Herman (PREMIUM) from United States with 92 ratings

Very light in color compared to other aged rums, but it has a great aroma and slightly sweet taste. Very nice.

Posted almost 2 years ago by Zoltan Redbeard from Switzerland with 15 ratings

Il Legendario Ron Dorado è decisamente un rum popolare di pregiata qualità, tra i migliori e più caratteristici che ho provato nella sua fascia di prezzo, il che lo rende adatto sia per farci i cocktail che per essere gustato liscio.
Al palato si rivela corposo e leggermente fruttato, mentre il suo invecchiamento fino a 5 anni gli conferisce una gradazione alcolica nemmeno esagerata, arrivando al 38% sul volume.

È proprio un rum da provare, soprattutto perché, superato magari l'ostacolo della reperibilità, il suo prezzo lo vale tutto.

Posted about 2 years ago by AlexMo from Russian Federation with 130 ratings

Aroma: honey, herbs, spices, a little sugary-sharp.
Taste: sweetness, burning, barrel. Water vs oil. Disadvantages are balanced by advantages.
Pretty clean, but the sugar adds to the fatigue.

Довольно чистый простой кубинский ром, удачно доработанный и сладкий.

Posted over 2 years ago by Thierry from France with 63 ratings

Ma préférence tient encore pour le Santiago mais il faut être honnête on tient un peu ron cubain vraiment pas mal !

Posted over 2 years ago by Rodrigo from Mexico with 115 ratings

Buen ron para tomarlo combinado o en mix.Ideal para cocteles. El ponerle 6 no significa que sea malo, es bueno pero para mezclar.

Posted over 2 years ago by Martino from Belgium with 61 ratings

Notes douces de vanille, et d'épices. Parfait pour les cocktails et long drinks.

Posted almost 3 years ago by Peter from Slovakia with 74 ratings

tak ako som napisal, prve co pocitite bude alkohol a potom uz toho moc nepocitite. alkohol prerazi od prveho momentu a prekryje vsetko ostatne. mozno keby som ho den nechal postat v pohari by sa to zmenilo :-) 4.8/10

Posted about 3 years ago by Elgrande from Cuba with 56 ratings

With caramel and vanilla flavor.

(I only rate rum I actually tasted an I have at least one bottle of in my shelf).

Posted over 3 years ago by Pierre from Canada with 86 ratings

This rum has a real rum smell. Not flavoured nor spiced. It is not harsh nor stingy nor too sweet. It is just real rum. The taste is what rum tastes like except with the Cuban tobacco taste. It is cheap enough to enjoy often and you never get tired of the genuine taste.

Posted over 3 years ago by Vincenzo from Italy with 4 ratings

Light gold colour! Neat, slightly aromatic, a bit dry to the end! Is not on the top but is not really bad! Still you can get better with the same price

Posted over 3 years ago by Kieron wood from United Kingdom with 379 ratings

Awesome flavour nice aftertaste ... Basically the flavour of the legendario liquor but not rum and raisen just put rum