Posting your rating...
Havana Club Pacto Navio rum

Rate Havana Club Pacto Navio

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


50 Havana Club Pacto Navio ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

F342a5e5c582d3ca729df9959c199761.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2575 ratings

Enjoyed a bottle of Pacto Navio with my buddies while vacationing in Germany. Very nice sturdy bottle and old fashioned label design. Reddish color. Strong smell from the French Sauternes Casks. Very nice flavor profile. Mild burn at the end.

B72fbba3f8bf5eb8a60da3122bfc1204.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 10 months ago by shaacul from Czech Republic with 78 ratings

Moc se mě líbí láhev, rum krásně voní, bohužel chuť je průměrná, nezajímavá. Vzhledem k ceně celkově zklamání.

Fd51bf817648ebdff91d1825272e7e53.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 8 days ago by MatejHantabal from Slovakia with 6 ratings

This rum was instantly appealing to me, because of its bottle. The label looks great and just below the neck, there is a compass design molded into the glass bottle itself, which looks awesome. The cork also has a wooden top, which adds style for sure.
Now to the actual rum; it is unlike anything that I've tasted. It is very woody. The smell is really pleasant and natural. The taste is quite smooth and has a lot of natural tastes that come together well. The colour is a nice dark brown, which adds to the overall wooden character of the rum.
In conclusion, this is for sure a rum that I will drink again.

D75811ab508d09a5c9536970094367a6.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 months ago by Spidey-P from Netherlands with 63 ratings

Normally I find that Havana knows how to make their rums. But this one seems to be the mistake they made or something. It is a weird rum to my opinion.

6a7ae7849b4615d1674ac2f57c039d5b.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 3 months ago by filipec from Czech Republic with 35 ratings

taste - 6.5/10
sweetness - 7/10
price/value rating - 5/10

2bc41d7c0e439f3e0b33bbf49ada3b2c.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 3 months ago by Michael Cottrill from United Kingdom with 11 ratings

Good cheap rum. Nothing out of this world
........

8899979a0e862c5fc8cb21c797a639dd.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 3 months ago by Fco_ignacio from Mexico with 7 ratings

This is not your classic rum, the aging in ex-sauternes barrels provides this rum a characteristic sweetness and fruitiness. It has bold complex favor profile and the alcohol afterburn is soft. A good rum for sipping after a meal, an excelent dessert rum

Be414f55b9a072030fe3506fb40579ee.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 5 months ago by Muro9919 from Slovakia with 7 ratings

Zaujímavá korenista chuť ktorá mi pripomína metaxu, ako aj chuťou tak aj vonou

765d463d24808816e2ba832885f5695f.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 5 months ago by Kieron wood (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 387 ratings

Intial smell
Raisens with burnt oak and alcohol
First taste
Very very sweet intial sickly almost with that amount of sugar
Aftertaste
Sweet sugar on the lips awful

884c12c5e2ab33f1c3d3914e547bb33f.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 6 months ago by Isegal from Germany with 81 ratings

The best havana club i had so far, what does not mean its really good.