Posting your rating...
Havana Club Pacto Navio rum
Havana Club Pacto Navio rum

Havana Club Pacto Navio

Puerto Rico | Aged

6.2/10 (51 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
1
8
18
18
3
1

Rate Havana Club Pacto Navio

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


51 Havana Club Pacto Navio ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

6c34036f6175742fe5825338405a2ce4.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by Nicoakr from France with 99 ratings

Agressive nose. Mineral and herbal mouth. Very interesting product. Well made

884c12c5e2ab33f1c3d3914e547bb33f.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 6 months ago by Isegal from Germany with 81 ratings

The best havana club i had so far, what does not mean its really good.

02ce1476a9862e78e4ba9178f996d437.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 6 months ago by Morthrag from Switzerland with 90 ratings

Vanille und Caramel in der nase, weich und süss im Mund mit leicht herber Note.
Leider etwas zu süss, womöglich wegen Zucker, desshalb eher etwas für weniger anspruchvolle Rumtrinker.
Gute Alternative zu Diplomatico R.E. oder Plantation XO

0b2852660fe81cd85437e99adc456ad5.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 6 months ago by Kabi4 from Czech Republic with 14 ratings

Cubansky pomerne vlidny spolecnik... necekejte, ze vas veme do nebe, ale rozhodne neurazi ... je to rum

228de2ce22c4eaf4ad7e155836376c2b.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 7 months ago by Paul from Australia with 105 ratings

Well i was looking forward to this rum, but disappointed blah.
At 1st i hated it as the alcohol was just to overpowering and bitter, after a few drink it tasted better but i have decided that it is only a rum for coke mixes
got drunk on it and thats the main thing

2a08369551b8bff2b90b239510a0d94f.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 7 months ago by Samson from France with 11 ratings

Un peu fort en alcool au nez mais plutot sympa a deguster

2eda91b5804959a889572c8af022008d.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 8 months ago by Uuugz from Latvia with 3 ratings

Just the right amount of sweetness and caramel, alcohol does not stand or to me. Worth it

7ce7847bd8165bf8242eb83041e91b80.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 9 months ago by Dave from United States with 1 rating

I had this rum straight and thought it was good but not great. A little harsh, like most Cuban rums. Them I paired it with a Cuban cigar (Partagas) and man did that change the taste. This rum was definitely made with Cuban cigars in mind.

Db5608b0a3c016f39871d0288792c0db.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 10 months ago by DejviSs from Czech Republic with 52 ratings

In taste i feel vanilla, but not sweet vanilla. Also you can feel cask smell in your nose, not sweet, but smooth.

09536f4f1867a0f0c7db8b9c9ed6678a.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 10 months ago by Leo K from Canada with 52 ratings

Not a typical Cuban style rum, a little sweeter, but not cloying. A nice change, particularly good for a night cap.

05307561ef7ebece97221102e02937fe.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 10 months ago by TDARVILL from New Zealand with 1 rating

Aroma of dates figs moist tobacco. Spicy alcohol and easy down the throat.