Posting your rating...
Companero Elixir Orange rum

Companero Elixir Orange

Caribbean | Flavored

5.4/10 (46 ratings)
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
4
2
6
5
20
6
3

Rate Companero Elixir Orange

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


46 Companero Elixir Orange ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by dejvix from Slovakia with 26 ratings

Lakomil som sa ho kúpiť už dlhšie. Na šťastie som ochutnal iba poldeco. Rum je pekne voňavý, cítiť pomaranč, jemne kokos. Chuť je veľmi sládka, pre mňa až nepríjemne. Výrazná chuť pomaranča so sladkou kokosou dochuťou. Záver je trošku hrejivý. Mám rad pritom sladké rumy. Ak to porovnám s Legendariom, tak ten mi podstatne viac chutí. Pre mňa sklamanie, je to skôr likér ako rum.

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by Lucy224 from United Kingdom with 16 ratings

Love the orange taste but too harsh to drink straight and I fear it may get overshadowed if mixed

Ffffff

Posted about 1 year ago by Skegga from Sweden with 29 ratings

flavored rum. With a strong taste of orange and coconut. maybe a little more to the liqueur than rum

Ffffff

Posted about 1 year ago by Jan Staněk from Czech Republic with 108 ratings

Very sweet orange flavour, but still burning alcohol...

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Kieron wood (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 427 ratings

This is amazing flavoured Caribbean rum , instant hit of sweet then the nice spice

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Tomy from Romania with 423 ratings

A lip-smacking expression from 1423's Compañero range, based around rum from Trinidad and flavoured with plenty of orange alongside various tropical deliciousness. Well suited to enjoying alongside particularly sweet puddings, we reckon. Loads of fresh orange juiciness, with a hint of waxy orange peel underneath. Burnt sugar, cinnamon and five spice develop alongside the citrus.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by rumburak from Czech Republic with 12 ratings

It is more sugar than rum. Can be used as curiosity or intersting desert. Knowith that I quite enjoyed it.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by RoyalRum from Australia with 11 ratings

Again, a rum that I only tasted once, so keep it in mind. A nice smell of coconut to me, but the taste is very different: orange, herbs, chocolate. Somewhat interesting, but I might need a bit of time to get used to it. Would give it another try if I have a chance to, but the taste is bit too complicated/atypical to me.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Railwayman from Poland with 10 ratings

It has smell beautiful exotic fruits, also the taste is similar. Maybe isn't brilliant but for me it was really pleasure and fun.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Ievab from Denmark with 6 ratings

Flavored but actually very good! Interesting why rated so low by others:(