Posting your rating...
Angostura 1919 Deluxe Aged Blend rum

Angostura 1919 Deluxe Aged Blend

Trinidad and Tobago | Aged

6.4/10
68 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
2
11
14
25
12
1

Rate Angostura 1919 Deluxe Aged Blend

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

68 Angostura 1919 Deluxe Aged Blend ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Patricebru (PREMIUM) from France with 47 ratings

I don't find it very sweet, compared to some other with too much sugar:-)
not bad, but not exceptional also

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Malei from France with 78 ratings

Une couleur très légère, un nez caramel, une attaque douce mais une longueur en bouche qui tire vers l'alcool.
Peu mieux faire.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Sebastian Laudon from Sweden with 8 ratings

Härlig doft och med en fin smak som ger valuta för pengarna.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by ellebaek from Denmark with 4 ratings

The best smell of any Rum I've tried, the taste does not quite follow up, but it's very delicous albeit a little sharp after taste.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Bill from United Kingdom with 86 ratings

Nice to sip, with a touch of vanilla. Not as complex as top end stuff but pleasant enough for me. Didn't try it with a mixer so can't comment too far. Worth a try.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Vlado from Slovakia with 51 ratings

Príjemná žlto-zlatá farba, rum pekne zaiskrí v pohári. Tento rum je z kategórie mladších rumov, o čom hovorí aj svetlejšia farba. Myslím, že je 8 ročný. Vo vôni dominujú ovocné, priam citrusové tóny, pomaranče, mandarinky. V pozadí je sladká vanilková aróma. Na druhý nádych cítim višne v čokoláde...=) Celkovo veľmi pekná štruktúrovaná vôňa rumu. Chuť je nevšedná, stopy po dubovom sude, trochu vanilky. Rum je suchší na prvý dojem, v zápätí cítiť trochu cukru. Na záver sa vynárajú drevité tóny, ktoré dlho doznievajú. Je to príjemný a veľmi zaujímavý rum, ktorý odporúčam každému vyskúšať.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Mati from Poland with 15 ratings

Not my taste, to sharp taste of alcohol, to little sweetness, in this price range i expected something better, smell ok

Small img e5754f2776f7cea300b6484fb4dfbfed v

Posted over 3 years ago by nichaos from Greece with 79 ratings

Απλά πίνεται αλλά ...... Δε σε ενθουσιάζει ...... δατσ ολ
* επειδή συγκρίνουμε (αναπόφευκτα) ....... πολλά καλλίτερα ρούμια σε αυτήν την τιμή ...........

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Ruben from Netherlands with 16 ratings

Smells very nice. Pure it has a sharp alcohol taste. With coke its quite alright. Nothing special.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Madis from Estonia with 13 ratings

Notmy cup of coffe. It has an alcohol taste after.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Glen from United States with 53 ratings

Which is nice. But it has a flavor at the end I just don't like.