Posting your rating...
Companero Gran Reserva rum

Companero Gran Reserva

Caribbean | Aged

5.4/10(49 ratings)
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
6
7
10
13
8
4

Rate Companero Gran Reserva

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

49 Companero Gran Reserva ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Mihai from Romania with 213 ratings

Bine echilibrat, cu aftertaste interesant și arome deosebite individualizate. Merge și sec dar mai plăcut cu gheață.

Small 067776ec 7856 49b2 8c45 07afe364fe9d

Posted 25 days ago by VikingXO from Denmark with 147 ratings

Dry, spicy with some Jamaican funk in nose and taste. Perhaps a Young “Worthy Park”. It brings nothing special to the table. I expected it to be really sweet, but that was fortunately not the case. All in all I think it’s a fine rum for the price, but nothing more.

Small download

Posted 1 month ago by 5xo (PREMIUM) from Slovakia with 264 ratings

It has character, cocoa comes through really strong.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Waldschneise from Germany with 11 ratings

Der Companero Gran reserva ist geprägt von seinem rauem Geschmack und einem tollen Rumaroma von großer Qualität. Sehr zu empfehlen.

Small logo   white trans

Posted 3 months ago by Safronus from Czech Republic with 49 ratings

For me too Agricol, but even it is not my cup of tea this smell and taste too much chemical :-/ It is the one rum which I wont never buy again :-)

Sweetness -> 2/10
Strength -> 8/10

Small 499db3ee 69bc 4781 b78a 99298352733a

Posted 3 months ago by Jagsroy from Canada with 182 ratings

Day 8 of my 1423 Rum Advent calendar. This rum surprised me actually and I enjoyed it. Very dry rum with long lasting flavors. Not bad!

Small img 4861

Posted 4 months ago by Bonandy from Poland with 32 ratings

I was disappointed. Average taste and aroma. For me, Companero Orange Elixir is much better.

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Adrian Adame from Czech Republic with 336 ratings

Ve vůni i v chutí se nejvíc hlásí Jamajka, nasládlá, neoslovil

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Michal Micko from Czech Republic with 408 ratings

Aroma is nice and promissing, full of esters and typical jamaican tones. But taste is weak, like mixed with water, very short fading finish is closing this disappointment.

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by krasnal from Poland with 39 ratings

Taki słaby ten rum. Dużo słabych w tym kalendarzu ..

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Kieron wood (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 470 ratings

This is definitely a worthy park influenced rum blend , loads of Jamaican funk that gives beautiful natural caramel , vanilla and smoke flavours .