Posting your rating...
Companero Gran Reserva rum

Companero Gran Reserva

Caribbean | Aged

5.3/10 (47 ratings)
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
6
7
10
13
6
4

Rate Companero Gran Reserva

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

47 Companero Gran Reserva ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Taster from Switzerland with 114 ratings

Funny, aromatic, fruity scent in the nose. Some hints of tequila(?)
Pretty sharp and short on the palate.

Ffffff

Posted 23 days ago by Waldschneise from Germany with 11 ratings

Der Companero Gran reserva ist geprägt von seinem rauem Geschmack und einem tollen Rumaroma von großer Qualität. Sehr zu empfehlen.

Small logo   white trans

Posted 1 month ago by Safronus from Czech Republic with 46 ratings

For me too Agricol, but even it is not my cup of tea this smell and taste too much chemical :-/ It is the one rum which I wont never buy again :-)

Sweetness -> 2/10
Strength -> 8/10

Small 499db3ee 69bc 4781 b78a 99298352733a

Posted 1 month ago by Jagsroy from Canada with 181 ratings

Day 8 of my 1423 Rum Advent calendar. This rum surprised me actually and I enjoyed it. Very dry rum with long lasting flavors. Not bad!

Small img 4861

Posted 2 months ago by Bonandy from Poland with 28 ratings

I was disappointed. Average taste and aroma. For me, Companero Orange Elixir is much better.

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 326 ratings

Ve vůni i v chutí se nejvíc hlásí Jamajka, nasládlá, neoslovil

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Michal Micko from Czech Republic with 377 ratings

Aroma is nice and promissing, full of esters and typical jamaican tones. But taste is weak, like mixed with water, very short fading finish is closing this disappointment.

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by krasnal from Poland with 39 ratings

Taki słaby ten rum. Dużo słabych w tym kalendarzu ..

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by Kieron wood (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 456 ratings

This is definitely a worthy park influenced rum blend , loads of Jamaican funk that gives beautiful natural caramel , vanilla and smoke flavours .

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by Pollux from Canada with 158 ratings

Pas un grand rhum de dégustation, a essayer avec une glace.

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Jaydee01 from Germany with 25 ratings

Ok, aber gegen den Companero mit Schokogeschmack, welches mein momentaner Favorit ist, hat er einen schweren Stand. Für mich persönlich nichts besonderes.