Posting your rating...
Old Pascas Dark rum

Rate Old Pascas Dark

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


15 Old Pascas Dark ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted 11 months ago by jelmd from Germany with 17 ratings

Da kann man schon mal 'ne Nase voll nehmen (im Gegensatz zu den meisten weißen und goldenen), ist für den Abend auch ein gutes Arbeitspferd - egal, ob nun pur oder gemixt. Davon kann man ruhig immer eine Flasche im Schrank stehen haben und sollte für die meisten Fälle ganz gut gerüstet sein, und 'nen Barcardi Carta Negra oder Captain Morgan dark locker in den Skat drücken! Ist für stino u.a. cocktails mein Favorit ...

Posted almost 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2555 ratings

Awful glue rum from Jamaica. Stay away from the Old Pascas Dark Rum at your peril. It cannot really be mixed with anything. Can't mask the awful glue.

Posted 4 months ago by tortemd from Germany with 50 ratings

mein persönlicher Preis-/Leistungssieger. Ziehe ich jedem Bacardi/Havana als günstigen Mixrum vor.

Posted 5 months ago by Vojta from Czech Republic with 1 rating

Equal to its price. Drinkable in mix. Nothing more to say

Posted 5 months ago by DerMassi from Germany with 20 ratings

All I can say is, show me a better one for that tip of money, in Germany round about 8€, I enjoy him in a cubato, sometimes as shot. Always 2 bottles in spare!

Posted about 1 year ago by Aaron from Canada with 69 ratings

A bit harsh, but beneath the burn there's vivid notes of vanilla and apricot. For an experienced tongue this is very tolerable. A good mixer with cola. Lacks the hefty sour and fruit notes found in a true dark rum.

Posted over 1 year ago by Jara from Czech Republic with 35 ratings

Usable with coke and other, for mix.
Sorry my Content is too short (minimum is 50 characters) :)

Posted over 1 year ago by skocan from Czech Republic with 22 ratings

There is nothing rly bad on this rum, but there is rly too little of taste.

Posted over 2 years ago by Leonhard from Germany with 22 ratings

Smooth and sweet taste. Best use is as mixer for cocktails with orange/pineapple juice

Posted over 2 years ago by Adam from Poland with 86 ratings

Not very bad....but you can feel something unsavory in taste. For that price, with coke could be for party drinking.

Posted over 2 years ago by xCorporalx (PREMIUM) from Germany with 79 ratings

One rating higher because of the good price...

To mix it with coke totally ok...in my opinion a lot better than myer's.

Posted over 2 years ago by JoseTo MH from Spain with 2 ratings

Taste good, i mixed doing a Cuba libre and was wonderful, i got it for 4.15€ so i think for that price is nice deal that i obviousñy was drinking a rum was is normally more expensive

Posted over 2 years ago by Michael Loggies from Netherlands with 50 ratings

Dark rum from Barbados which taste is slightly blow average (still quite smooth but no specific flavours).

Posted over 2 years ago by tomazzzo from Czech Republic with 26 ratings

Tak tohle mi nesedlo . Z rumu jsem cítil spíš tuzemák než klasický rum .

Posted over 3 years ago by Mark from Thailand with 24 ratings

I was surprised how easy this rum was to drink for a fairly cheap product. There are no strong flavours and very little burn when sipped straight. I mixed with diet coke and killed an entire bottle in one night.




#