Posting your rating...
Old Pascas Dark rum

Old Pascas Dark

Barbados | Dark

5.1/10 (17 ratings)
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
2
5
6
1

Rate Old Pascas Dark

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


17 Old Pascas Dark ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Mark from Thailand with 24 ratings

I was surprised how easy this rum was to drink for a fairly cheap product. There are no strong flavours and very little burn when sipped straight. I mixed with diet coke and killed an entire bottle in one night.

Ffffff

Posted about 1 year ago by jelmd from Germany with 17 ratings

Da kann man schon mal 'ne Nase voll nehmen (im Gegensatz zu den meisten weißen und goldenen), ist für den Abend auch ein gutes Arbeitspferd - egal, ob nun pur oder gemixt. Davon kann man ruhig immer eine Flasche im Schrank stehen haben und sollte für die meisten Fälle ganz gut gerüstet sein, und 'nen Barcardi Carta Negra oder Captain Morgan dark locker in den Skat drücken! Ist für stino u.a. cocktails mein Favorit ...

Ffffff

Posted about 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2649 ratings

Awful glue rum from Jamaica. Stay away from the Old Pascas Dark Rum at your peril. It cannot really be mixed with anything. Can't mask the awful glue.

Ffffff

Posted 25 days ago by Jan Baštinec from Czech Republic with 74 ratings

Fruity and slicy aroma which is typical pro carribean rums.

Ffffff

Posted about 1 month ago by Hefron from Czech Republic with 46 ratings

Levný rum, který ničím moc nepřekvapí, ale za ty peníze člověk ani nemůže čekat nějaké zázraky. Na večerní posezení u táboráku super.

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by tortemd from Germany with 66 ratings

mein persönlicher Preis-/Leistungssieger. Ziehe ich jedem Bacardi/Havana als günstigen Mixrum vor.

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by Vojta from Czech Republic with 1 rating

Equal to its price. Drinkable in mix. Nothing more to say

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by DerMassi from Germany with 20 ratings

All I can say is, show me a better one for that tip of money, in Germany round about 8€, I enjoy him in a cubato, sometimes as shot. Always 2 bottles in spare!

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Aaron from Canada with 69 ratings

A bit harsh, but beneath the burn there's vivid notes of vanilla and apricot. For an experienced tongue this is very tolerable. A good mixer with cola. Lacks the hefty sour and fruit notes found in a true dark rum.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Jara from Czech Republic with 39 ratings

Usable with coke and other, for mix.
Sorry my Content is too short (minimum is 50 characters) :)

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by skocan from Czech Republic with 22 ratings

There is nothing rly bad on this rum, but there is rly too little of taste.