Posting your rating...

8.2/10 (25 ratings)
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
11
5
3

Rate Roble Ultra Anejo

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


25 Roble Ultra Anejo ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

4a1cd8b2edef975370e24730fbfb5097.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 4 years ago by Tomy from Romania with 420 ratings

It's the similar with Santa Teresa 1892 but more intensive, not so dry. Excellent aftertaste, intense flavor, vanilla notes and more.

7250535e1dc9886c98c7602ce11c58a0.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 5 months ago by mmciesielski from United States with 22 ratings

One of my favorites. Intense front side flavor...wood, vanilla, maybe a bit of cinnamon. A bit on the sweet side, but not unpleasantly so. Good neat or with a cube or two.

F342a5e5c582d3ca729df9959c199761.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 3 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2650 ratings

On my vacation last year in Caracas, I sampled the Ron Roble Viejo Ultra Anejo and the flavor profile is very similar to the Santa Teresa 1796. The Ron Roble has a bit more burn at the end, but the flavors are very good. Plenty of oak and raisins makes this one unique Venezuelan Rum.

3a75f568c2e333faa526fbc5065d344e.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 4 years ago by Ivan from Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of with 8 ratings

Ron de sabor intenso, redondo, agradable en la entrada y al final. Madera equilibrada color oscuro y excelente presentacion.

977514b72d4f5bf9f803618aa071ef4a.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 4 months ago by Per71 from Sweden with 41 ratings

A nice rum with creamy and buttery notes, and a slightly bitter finish.
Interesting taste !

0ce5fec075a11895b90e223dc1e01858.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 4 months ago by Pavel from Czech Republic with 133 ratings

Little bit hard, but in the way you appreciate it, bitter, colorful smell, smooth after-taste

3613ca8b3c91536e37e99475af7ab132.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 5 months ago by Ralmeida from Portugal with 11 ratings

One of my favourits these days. Well priced too. Intense flavour not too sweet

6e651225ebb1feec717e6d379f75c87e.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 5 months ago by Juanlaginia from United States with 42 ratings

Great flavor and balance, this rum is definitely in my top 5 from Venezuela. Great to be sipped without ice!

15aa70c944d2c9469e99a18b7214e3e3.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 5 months ago by Marty from Czech Republic with 67 ratings

Taky docela dobrej nutno zopakovat. .

69fb36e55457d26566e311f68dee0c5c.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 6 months ago by filovo from Czech Republic with 174 ratings

jemná vůně příjemně ovocný
Jantarová barva
sušší 7,5 bodu

Ron Roble Extra Anejo je ušlechtilý melasový rum, jehož základ je destilován na kontinuálním zařízení na 5 speciálních kolonách. Poté je uložen na dobu 8 až 12 let do sudu z amerického dubu, kde předtím odpočíval bourbon. Pro směs jsou použity ty nejlepší rezervy, které Venezuela nabízí. Jeho krásná jantarová barva ukrývá plnou chuť, v které ucítíte dotek vanilky, dubu a karamelu. Jeho plná a přitom jemně suchá chuť bude vyhovovat všem milovníkům stařených destilátů.

Společnost Rones Ańejos de Venezuela působí na trhu od roku 2002. Destilérie a celý výrobní závod je umístěn v oblasti Ocumare del Tuy v centrální části Venezuely.

Ve svých warehousech skladuje společnost okolo 6 milionů litrů rumu. Master blender rumů Roble Giorgio Melis, je se svojí 50ti letou praxí uznávanou autoritou v oboru.