Posting your rating...

7.9/10(27 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
5
11
6
3

Rate Roble Ultra Anejo

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

27 Roble Ultra Anejo ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Rodrigo from Mexico with 115 ratings

Tiene el sello de sabor de ron venezolano. Me gusta mucho tomarlo con un poco de hielo.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Tomy from Romania with 423 ratings

It's the similar with Santa Teresa 1892 but more intensive, not so dry. Excellent aftertaste, intense flavor, vanilla notes and more.

Ffffff

Posted 18 days ago by lmaste from Panama with 13 ratings

As good as it gets. Single vintage 12 years. Impresses frin start to finish, and on ti the next day ! Hard to find. If you see it, get two bottles.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by mmciesielski from United States with 22 ratings

One of my favorites. Intense front side flavor...wood, vanilla, maybe a bit of cinnamon. A bit on the sweet side, but not unpleasantly so. Good neat or with a cube or two.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2698 ratings

On my vacation last year in Caracas, I sampled the Ron Roble Viejo Ultra Anejo and the flavor profile is very similar to the Santa Teresa 1796. The Ron Roble has a bit more burn at the end, but the flavors are very good. Plenty of oak and raisins makes this one unique Venezuelan Rum.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Ivan from Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of with 8 ratings

Ron de sabor intenso, redondo, agradable en la entrada y al final. Madera equilibrada color oscuro y excelente presentacion.

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by F_a_r_a_b_a_c_k from Sweden with 25 ratings

Den här är inte riktigt min favorit. Speciell men inte för mig

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Per71 from Sweden with 53 ratings

A nice rum with creamy and buttery notes, and a slightly bitter finish.
Interesting taste !

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Pavel from Czech Republic with 133 ratings

Little bit hard, but in the way you appreciate it, bitter, colorful smell, smooth after-taste

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by Ralmeida from Portugal with 15 ratings

One of my favourits these days. Well priced too. Intense flavour not too sweet

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Juanlaginia from United States with 51 ratings

Great flavor and balance, this rum is definitely in my top 5 from Venezuela. Great to be sipped without ice!