Posting your rating...

7.9/10
28 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
5
11
7
3

Rate Roble Ultra Anejo

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

28 Roble Ultra Anejo ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Johannes from Germany with 62 ratings

not as great as the Santa Theresa ................

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Tomy from Romania with 423 ratings

It's the similar with Santa Teresa 1892 but more intensive, not so dry. Excellent aftertaste, intense flavor, vanilla notes and more.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by lmaste from Panama with 13 ratings

As good as it gets. Single vintage 12 years. Impresses frin start to finish, and on ti the next day ! Hard to find. If you see it, get two bottles.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by mmciesielski from United States with 22 ratings

One of my favorites. Intense front side flavor...wood, vanilla, maybe a bit of cinnamon. A bit on the sweet side, but not unpleasantly so. Good neat or with a cube or two.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2727 ratings

On my vacation last year in Caracas, I sampled the Ron Roble Viejo Ultra Anejo and the flavor profile is very similar to the Santa Teresa 1796. The Ron Roble has a bit more burn at the end, but the flavors are very good. Plenty of oak and raisins makes this one unique Venezuelan Rum.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Ivan from Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of with 8 ratings

Ron de sabor intenso, redondo, agradable en la entrada y al final. Madera equilibrada color oscuro y excelente presentacion.

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by Jobplis from Spain with 2 ratings

Super smooth and reasonably price rum for its quality, I would say this is better than Santa Teresa 1796 which is the staple in the country.
Smooth and on the drier side I would say, hints of wood and vanilla for me mainly.
Picked up a couple of bottles on my way out of Caracas.

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by F_a_r_a_b_a_c_k from Sweden with 25 ratings

Den här är inte riktigt min favorit. Speciell men inte för mig

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Per71 from Sweden with 60 ratings

A nice rum with creamy and buttery notes, and a slightly bitter finish.
Interesting taste !

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Pavel from Czech Republic with 133 ratings

Little bit hard, but in the way you appreciate it, bitter, colorful smell, smooth after-taste

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Ralmeida from Portugal with 17 ratings

One of my favourits these days. Well priced too. Intense flavour not too sweet