Posting your rating...
Diplomatico Botucal Mantuano rum

Diplomatico Botucal Mantuano

Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of | Aged

6.6/10
58 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
1
21
23
9
2

Rate Diplomatico Botucal Mantuano

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

58 Diplomatico Botucal Mantuano ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Svehloun from Czech Republic with 15 ratings

Stejně chutný jako Reserva. Trochu méně hladký a sladký. Za mě více vyvážený.

Small arno en erik

Posted 4 months ago by Armi from Netherlands with 31 ratings

Starts off mild in the nose, vanille, soft mouthfeeling. And a boost at the end.

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by goutsou from Greece with 11 ratings

I was extremely surprised with its profile. The orange hits you immediately followed by caramel and vanilla flavours. Definitely one that I will be in my cabinet

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by plastre from Slovakia with 12 ratings

Comparing to Diplomatico 12 years, it is not even close to this taste. Maybe good for drinks, but not for shots.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Myrthe from Netherlands with 31 ratings

The smoothness makes this rum very drinkable. The taste of alcohol is very single. The taste of vanilla is prominent and makes this a sweet rum.

Ffffff

Posted 15 days ago by PappaKosmos from Sweden with 1 rating

I don't know really how to taste a rum but to drink it and see if I like it. And this one I like a lot. As much and maybe more than the Reserva Exlusiva. Wonderful amber colour, sweet bouquet and a taste that makes me drink just one more glass.

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by DarkHellHunter1991 from Germany with 10 ratings

An sich ein sehr süßer weicher Rum. Vanille und helles Karamell liegt in der Luft. Im Mund breitet sich dieses Gefühl auch aus. Kein tiefgründiger Höhepunkt. Für Einsteiger geeignet

Small img 4861

Posted 2 months ago by Bonandy from Poland with 58 ratings

Slightly sweet rum with a delicate bitter orange flavor. Great for a vacation in Croatia.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by fg67 from France with 59 ratings

l'entrée de game de Diplomatico.
Pour commencer dans la dégustation de rhum a bas prix.

Small 20201014 160057

Posted 5 months ago by Woodhead from Denmark with 5 ratings

Not my style since Im in to more sweet but ok to blend with other more sweet rum.

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by tbussineau from United States with 5 ratings

Good taste, good for rum mules, rum lemonade and other great mix drinks