Posting your rating...
Dead Man's Fingers Spiced rum

Dead Man's Fingers Spiced

United Kingdom | Spiced

6.2/10
89 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
2
3
11
21
36
3
8
1

Rate Dead Man's Fingers Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

89 Dead Man's Fingers Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Ruslan from Ukraine with 12 ratings

Простеньки ром. Есть немног бочки. Пряности напоминают набор для настойки домашнего самогона.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2808 ratings

Enjoyed 2 glasses of Dead Man's Fingers while in London. Unique bottle and label design. Nothing but vanilla to your nose and palate to make you nauseous. Hardly any burn, and more vanilla at the end.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by William Ferguson from United Kingdom with 15 ratings

Middle if the road spiced rum, vanilla hits you hard. Ice cream meets cream soda, good flavour, just a little sweet for my taste, just opened the bottle so may revisit this again my tasting was mixed with pepsi max.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Phil Johnson from United Kingdom with 5 ratings

This is a nice little rum plenty of vanilla and a hint of citrus good mixer also pleasant to sip

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Dan from United Kingdom with 49 ratings

I ended up having this when the local was out of Kraken. Not quite as tasty in my view but very easy to drink.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Snookerman from United Kingdom with 129 ratings

Whilst this isn't as good as Rebellion, Elements 8 or Rumbullion, it is still pretty good. I'd rather drink it than most of the other spiced rums on the market. Taste is mainly clove, apple, fruit, spice, cinammon, vanilla. Pretty sweet - but not as sweet as Rebellion, which I prefer, not for it's extra sweetness, but for it's greater kaleidoscope of flavours. It's a tad expensive for £24 or there abouts, but I think it's made by a small concern so there aren't many economies of scale.
If you like sweetish, fruity spiced rums, you will certainly like this. If you don't like spiced rum, why do you want to read this anyway?

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Chris Edwards from United Kingdom with 20 ratings

My current favourite and the one that got me back into rum. Very smooth, with a vanilla/caramel taste. I used to love Captain Morgan's Spiced, but this knocked it off my top spot. Shop around online as prices vary greatly, but worth every penny in my humble opinion.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Paul Davies from United Kingdom with 11 ratings

A cracking Cornish Spiced Rum. Not dissimilar to Captain Morgans. Very refreshing with Coke. Definate tones of vanilla and hint of ginger.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Drew Dyer from United Kingdom with 16 ratings

Fine as a spiced rum but not my style. Packed with vanilla

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Chris L from United Kingdom with 77 ratings

Can be sipped but best mixed with coke, very good mixer, not overly sweet. Good for a cheap bottle