Posting your rating...
Dead Man's Fingers Spiced rum

Dead Man's Fingers Spiced

United Kingdom | Spiced

6.1/10
83 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
2
3
11
22
31
3
6
1

Rate Dead Man's Fingers Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

83 Dead Man's Fingers Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by Phil Northcott from United Kingdom with 16 ratings

Love the blend of spices, saffron and orange come through strongly

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by kudzey (TASTING CLUB) from Poland with 18 ratings

Nose dominated by orange and vanilla, same in taste with hints of oak. Sweet and not too long-lasting, practically no afterburn. Good for beginners but spicings covered it all.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Winkywilliams from United Kingdom with 1 rating

Got a bottle of dmf for Christmas and poured one straight away. Nice subtle blend easy to drink and mixes well will definitely get another bottle

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Rumboggins from United Kingdom with 8 ratings

Good spicy flavour with strong alcohol content. One of my favs

Small img 20210319 145517

Posted over 1 year ago by Skene from United Kingdom with 22 ratings

Easy to drink. Nothing very notable. Appealing to non Rum drinkers tastes, rather than rum drinkers. Nothing wrong with that, but doesn't excite me very much. Happy to drink it though, in the absence of betters

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Critcho from United Kingdom with 7 ratings

Tried it as a sipper with no mixer. Not too strong to make me choke. Moorish

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Ruslan from Ukraine with 12 ratings

Простеньки ром. Есть немног бочки. Пряности напоминают набор для настойки домашнего самогона.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Johnny be good from United Kingdom with 1 rating

This " rum " isn't quite right, it seems to me over flavoured and this takes over from the natural flavour of the rum. Would not buy again.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Tommygun147 from United Kingdom with 3 ratings

I got this on offer for £22. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this rum. A really nice taste and goes down easily. I will definitely buy another bottle

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Frank Blackmore from United Kingdom with 17 ratings

It pours deep gold, almost amber in colour. Aroma is of vanilla and spiced fruit with alcohol. Flavour is sweet with vanilla and spiced orange. A hint of smoothness. I prefer to drink with cola than drink neat.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by DeanH from United Kingdom with 30 ratings

Nice drop of stuff but very like many others you find at similar price point. Ice n coke only. But prob ok in cocktail.