Posting your rating...
Dead Man's Fingers Spiced rum

Dead Man's Fingers Spiced

United Kingdom | Spiced

6.2/10
95 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
3
3
11
23
38
4
8
1

Rate Dead Man's Fingers Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

95 Dead Man's Fingers Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Ruslan from Ukraine with 12 ratings

Простеньки ром. Есть немног бочки. Пряности напоминают набор для настойки домашнего самогона.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Phazi77 from Poland with 4 ratings

Smooth and spicy. It was a blind shoot. At that time we bought Bacardi 8 years and it was a mistake. We should buy two bottles of Dead man's...

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Dark Waters from United Kingdom with 7 ratings

This spiced rum is big in flavours. Heavy in the vanilla, ginger & has bubblegum notes. By no means a junk or crass rum. This is impressive. I’ve only drunk it neat so far, but am looking forward to mixing with ginger beer or ginger ale. A tasty spiced rum that doesn’t disappoint.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Joey7415963 from United Kingdom with 15 ratings

It's an OK rum with a nice vanilla theme. Just not as smooth as some others for me.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Dj Gee Funk from United Kingdom with 6 ratings

Try and find a wooden cola for this! Bottle don’t last long In my house! I do enjoy a spiced rum.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Phil Northcott from United Kingdom with 16 ratings

Love the blend of spices, saffron and orange come through strongly

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Paul from Australia with 135 ratings

bought on a whim expecting it to be a gimmic rum.
Bloody impressed as this is a great sipper.
Strong tasty and beautifully flavoured

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Dedspurs from United Kingdom with 22 ratings

Not as nice as kraken or Peaky but still enjoyable with coke & usually able to get as some kind of offer.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by GaryGary from United Kingdom with 8 ratings

easy to drink, spices are nice and vanilla, but I dont taste any oak.
I prefer red leg which is a similar price

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Treadwheel from United Kingdom with 10 ratings

It’s a nice rum but really sweet and not the best, as a rum which is local to me, I would love to be an advocate for it.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Captain0muffins from United Kingdom with 18 ratings

Had this rum as like the look of the bottle and always wanting to try something new. Not a fan if I'm honest. Obviously all taste is subjective and for me it just wasn't that great. Strong clove/smokey taste and not enough sweetness for my liking. If it's going cheap give it go. But don't expect anything super amazing