Posting your rating...
Dead Man's Fingers Spiced rum

Dead Man's Fingers Spiced

United Kingdom | Spiced

6.2/10
89 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
2
3
11
21
36
3
8
1

Rate Dead Man's Fingers Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

89 Dead Man's Fingers Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Ruslan from Ukraine with 12 ratings

Простеньки ром. Есть немног бочки. Пряности напоминают набор для настойки домашнего самогона.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Steven Richardson from United Kingdom with 124 ratings

This is a very enjoyable rum, especially in coke and with ice. The vanilla is judged well and not too overpowering.

Ffffff

Posted 7 days ago by Hefron from Czech Republic with 82 ratings

Povedený spiced rum pro nenáročné pití. V chuti i vůni se rozléhá bohatá směsice exotických druhů koření a kandované pomerančové kůry. Je sladší, takže bude chutnat i ženám. Každým dalším napitím, se vám vybaví nové a nové chutě a vůně. Za rozumnou cenu zajímavé pití.

Ffffff

Posted 24 days ago by Monoski Nick from United Kingdom with 5 ratings

Good for a low cost spiced rum. Flavour is light and easy to drink

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by Sarahsjs20 from United Kingdom with 2 ratings

Yet u can drink all year. Amazing 12 month drinks despite the Christmas flavours. Best spiced rum I’ve ever had

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by toonstormm from United Kingdom with 30 ratings

The DMF range is expanding exponentially and this is where it started. A good spiced rum that costs under £20 - win. It mixes well and is enjoyable. Plus the bottles are interesting when lined up too!

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by SpiceMan from Romania with 8 ratings

Nice aroma and smoothness for this price range. Not knowing what to expect, I was pleased about this rum. It's vanilla smell and taste is quite good. Not overwhelming but balanced.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by pies990 from Poland with 1 rating

First glass was not bad but nexts were amazing. Recommend it for longer evenings

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Loud from Canada with 23 ratings

Very unusual flavour that I can’t place.

It’s not a bad flavour, and it does grow on you, but I can’t figure out what it tastes like.

I guess I’ll be forced to keep drinking it until I figure it out.

Small fb img 1621532809787

Posted 6 months ago by Adrian from United Kingdom with 24 ratings

A nice spiced rum that can be consumed near. Not too strong not too spicy. A few qubes of ice and that's all it needs. Oh.... and a glass. 👍😊

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Stuart Sadler from United Kingdom with 16 ratings

It's OK but others have more flavour and a nicer taste