Posting your rating...
A. H. Riise Centennial Celebration rum

Rate A. H. Riise Centennial Celebration

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


22 A. H. Riise Centennial Celebration ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted 10 months ago by Joola69 from United States with 2555 ratings

Rum tasting with my buddy in Hamburg. Last drink for tonight was A.H Riise Centennial. Very nice and unique bottle and label design. Sugar coated golden color. Extra sweet rum from the start. Artificial vanilla extract mixed with overly sweet notes. Awful in general terms, way too expensive for what it really is. Nice to try once, but it will stay there.

Posted over 2 years ago by LarsF from Sweden with 39 ratings

Let this rum rest for a while in the glass. Some sticky alcohol from the beginning. After a while you get sweet aromas of caramel and raisins. A very smooth aroma.

In mouth you can taste sweet flavours and a bit of spice and oak. This rum is very smooth. Nice but a bit short spicy aftertaste. This is a high class sipper that I can recommend.

Posted almost 3 years ago by Peter from Slovakia with 74 ratings

Prave popijam a som nesmierne prekvapeny ako je tento rum vyvazeny. Partri skor medzi sladsie ale nie nejak extremne. Je velmi jemny, nasladli, pripomina mi az pernik. Skorica, aniz, klinceky. Na konci lahko zahreje bez toho aby nejak skrabal a stipal, velmi jemny chvost na rum relativne kratky. Alkohol skoro vobec necitit nikdy by som nepovedal ze ma 45%. Uplna fantazia. 9 z 10

Posted almost 3 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 424 ratings

I REALLY like this rum.

Smells and tastes of spice, sherry, pepper, molasses, brown sugar, port, butterscotch, leather, and oak. A REALLY nice rum that is close to a '10' to me.

Definitely worth trying!!!

Posted over 3 years ago by Morten Matthes from Denmark with 75 ratings

Not as sweet at the other Riise rhums. This has a lot of different flavours and tastes - luxury A.H. Riise at it's best.

Posted over 3 years ago by Per from Denmark with 45 ratings

This is right up there. One of the best rums I have ever tasted. Would recommend this any day.
Only for special occasions!!

Posted about 2 months ago by Jaydee01 from Germany with 25 ratings

Qualität die man schmeckt. Kein Schnickschnack, wer einfach nur einen guten Rum sucht, wird hier fündig.

Posted 3 months ago by Marco Rubin from Switzerland with 37 ratings

Untypischer A.H. Riise.
Braucht etwas Zeit im Glas. Nicht so süss wie die anderen aber sehr vielfältige Aromen.

Posted 5 months ago by tondak80 from Czech Republic with 32 ratings

není tak sladký jako zbytek rodiny, lihovější konec, vodový, nic moc

Posted 6 months ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 224 ratings

Sice příjemný rum, ale i tak zklamání, čekal jsem víc, část z řady XO příjemnější

Posted 11 months ago by Chris from Switzerland with 4 ratings

Sweet, strong, well blanced, a little bit of orange and a small hint bit of cloves. A great well aged rum.

Posted 12 months ago by timbthomsen from Denmark with 2 ratings

Dejlig blød, rund, perfekt...
En virkelig dejlig rom som desværre kommer i en ALT for lille flaske 😊

Posted about 1 year ago by Axel from Germany with 89 ratings

Very nice Rum but I expected more. I really prefer UNHIQ XO or Opthimus XO Malt Whiskey

Posted over 2 years ago by Mihai from Romania with 206 ratings

Un rom deosebit, da... Dar deloc pe gustul meu. Apreciez calitatea lui dar inafara de a-l degusta nu aș mai încerca.. Tot respectul pentru cei cărora le place.. Poate într-un mix special m-ar impresiona..

Posted over 2 years ago by Tomy from Romania with 388 ratings

Nice but a bit short spicy aftertaste. Smells and tastes of spice, sherry, pepper, molasses, brown sugar, port, butterscotch, leather, and oak.

Posted over 2 years ago by Tomas from Slovakia with 32 ratings

Very good smooth rum. But my top from A H Riise family is still Non Plus Upltra

Posted over 2 years ago by Preben from Denmark with 15 ratings

Her har Riise virkelig ramt en etter. Selv om den blev prøvesmagt i Billund lufthavn kl. 5 om morgenen var det en som jeg var 'nødt' til at have med hjem.

Posted about 3 years ago by henrik pedersen from Denmark with 75 ratings

Your review – you could include things like color, aroma, body, taste, finish, spice, smoothness… really anything you want! You can also share an optional picture of the drink (or better still - you enjoying it!) by attaching a photo below.

Posted about 3 years ago by Golfm from Denmark with 153 ratings

Rating kommer i morgen nå jeg er blevet ædru eller lige efter

Posted about 3 years ago by Claus Høegh Andersen from Denmark with 51 ratings

Fantastisk lækker Rom, super eftersmag, denne Rom vil jeg gerne anbefale

Posted over 3 years ago by Niels Kaas from Denmark with 43 ratings

Virkelig lækker rom. Ikke så sød som de andre fra Riise

Posted over 3 years ago by Bryan Sprang from Denmark with 21 ratings

Excellent bottle to add to your collection! A little bit of Danish and American history to go with the purchase as well! 👍😃